You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first VLOG! Business Travel Tips From Boston

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you for sharing a very well structured and complete visual anecdote of your business trip; although, as you say, it's your first such presentation, it looks almost professional. At least, to me. It's enjoyable that you allow those of us who, like me, have never set foot in Boston, a look at its sights, sounds, and people. Your tips, that you manage to blend in with those sights, are a good bonus; the most interesting for me was the first one - where you mention exercise and meditation as a means to get a good start into your day. What I don't have a clue about is, who the heck is holding the camera when you're outdoors? Thanks for the share.

Sort:  

Thanks @jorgemartin for the positive feedback. Running and meditating in public parks etc are my favourite ways to explore a new place (along with visiting food markets). In my view it's much better than travelling around by taxi or taking guided tours etc.

By the way, I use a portable tripod for the camera which I carry in a backpack while running.