You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Great Jerry

I do not understand you as much as you do about this blockchaim technology. But reading your writing, I'm very excited about it.

I had a little bit of money invested in bitcoin and other altcoins. I took all of their money and bought steem power, so I think of steemit as a way to work and I'm really investing here.

I'm very grateful for your idea of ​​steem overcoming bitcoin, because, I imagine that all members of this community will be gratified, both for the increase of steem value and for the number of people that will enter here !!!

Thank you and good night!

Sort:  

I wish you will not remain highly misinformed. I have written a point-by-point rebuttal of @‍jerrybanfield’s incorrect propaganda campaign.