β˜‘ Why NOW Is A Great Time To Be Posting On Steemit! β˜‘

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago

Thumbnail

πŸ’β˜‘ Hi guys! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my DLive Video! Now is a great time to be blogging on steemit and DLive even though crypto is down, I actually seen The price of Steem go up today to 0.92 USD and 1.21 Canadian, so that's a good sign as well. Check out my 3 min. video to see why its an awesome time to post right now!
πŸ’ Thanks for all your support and following me on Dlive as well, it's much appreciated!

β˜‘ πŸ‘Ί Be sure to vote for the creators of Steem Monsters @aggroed and @yabapmatt for all the work they do, they truly deserve it! πŸ‘Ίβ˜‘


πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή Steem Monsters Contact Information:πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ή

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY



My video is at DLive

Sort: Β 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 84.4% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Yes, let's keep steemit movin'. Just have fun and enjoy.

So true my friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I could be wrong, but I'm under the impression that things have slowed down around here (Steemit platform), like a lot of people dont post that much anymore. That, and the bot wars...

Yes its slow which is why i did this post, theres still many reasons to keep on posting! πŸ’
here is another post to check out as well:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anomadsoul/the-price-is-right-to-post-more

Woot Woot! Never stop Steeming On!The future will be great!πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

It's always a good time to post on steemit.
When I post on twitter or my own website, if a post earned 2 cents I would have been thrilled.
Usually a post would earn nothing.
I posted because I have something to say. (even if no one wants to hear it. lol)
But here on steemit I earn something on every post.
Sure we quickly get spoiled if we have a little success.
"What?" we think. "I made 30 dollars on my last post. Now I only make 5 dollars. (This example refers to the heady days not so long ago.)
Truth is, even though I'd love to make big money on my every post,
if I make a penny, I'm earning more for posting than I used to.
I love steemit. I'm here for the long haul.

Thats great, and yes for sure those of us that enjoy posting and the community even though theres much less activity and comments , its those that are dedicated and here for the long haul that are still posting.πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ’•

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing.......

Your welcome, glad you liked it!πŸ’πŸ‘βœŒ

Great post Karen! Thanks for sharing πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

Thank you for your kind reply! glad you liked it !πŸ‘βœŒπŸ˜€