You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☑ Why NOW Is A Great Time To Be Posting On Steemit! ☑

in #dlive6 years ago

It's always a good time to post on steemit.
When I post on twitter or my own website, if a post earned 2 cents I would have been thrilled.
Usually a post would earn nothing.
I posted because I have something to say. (even if no one wants to hear it. lol)
But here on steemit I earn something on every post.
Sure we quickly get spoiled if we have a little success.
"What?" we think. "I made 30 dollars on my last post. Now I only make 5 dollars. (This example refers to the heady days not so long ago.)
Truth is, even though I'd love to make big money on my every post,
if I make a penny, I'm earning more for posting than I used to.
I love steemit. I'm here for the long haul.

Sort:  

Thats great, and yes for sure those of us that enjoy posting and the community even though theres much less activity and comments , its those that are dedicated and here for the long haul that are still posting.😀👍💕