👮Day 4 Come On Security Patrol Inside Condo! 3 Floors Scenic Views!👮

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👮 Blogging live once again on day 4 and Only my 4th DLive Video! As I work 4, 10 hour days Monday to Thursday with 3 days off every weekend , its great !
👮 This time I am taking you inside the Townhome which is under construction! I will show the three levels so you get a nice birds eye, inside view from each floor ! I can stand up top and see all my construction site that I usually patrol around once every hour, its fantastic! And of course in between patrols I do all my blogging on Steemit , and now DLive I love it! Thanks for stopping by and all your support its much appreciated!👮👍

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

👮 In two hours I will be off for three days ! Woot! Got to love when every weekend is a long weekend! even though the long 10 hours suck!! lol!😂💕👍👮

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 11.39% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

by now you should be well into enjoying that 3 day weekend! haha have a good one

Haha ! I wish ! At least I am on days off at home relaxing cant afford nothing else lol! Oh well, three days to blog !😀