The making of APPICS WEAR! Preparing for the APP launch.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Dlive I am in you! For the first time, to share the making of the latest APPICS wear. I will be making these & creating new designs for personal use, not to be sold.. unless @appics is cool with it then I might.

What is APPICS?

Appics is a reward based social media app that turns likes in to currency. Check it out

I love this shit. Seeing @sirwinchester's success from the beginning, and now starting APPICS with a great team, it's just dope to see the steem dreams actualizing.

You will for sure never catch me making a hand made Instagram jacket haha but some dapper Dlive gear is much needed!

Even Redman knows what's up

Many thanks to my darling model at the end.
Peace, hope you enjoy!

Song: @acthepd & Jess The Facts "Wake Up" from the Philosophical Science Album
Music kindly supplied by @acthepd

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

post a very remarkable i'm very happy to see his friends. friend help me if a time @kaykunoichi