Abu Dhabi Volleyball Association (ADFIVA) June 30, 2018 - THIS IS MY GAME...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my favorite sports Volleyball. I don't even know how to play Basketball properly but I join my friends when they want me to play.

I started playing Volleyball when I was 11 years old and totally develop when I reached 13 years old at first year High School in TANZA NATIONAL TRADE SCHOOL.

Most of our games are for Charity Works to help friends and other people from our country or the people in Philippine Embassy. Like me? I need their help and your help for this blogs to help my Auntie, she lost her left hearing due to mild-stroke that she didn't even know if she did not go to the hospital for the checkup.

This image was taken last February 24, 2012


This is my first tournament in UAE with my friends that I met here in Abu Dhabi and they are a professional player than me! A great player!

This image was taken last March 2, 2012


In This Image, ADFIVA is not yet born. And after this game of 2012, I did not play again but I return playing last 2014.

This image was taken last August 30, 2015

This image was taken last August 16, 2016

You can watch here on Youtube if you can't play in Dlive?

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ooh i always meant to ask

How come ausbitbank is from The Philippines, isnt he an Australian?

Yes, he is an Australia... Nyahahaha... A half Filipino may be from my source? If I am wrong I will do editing. (^_^)

Hi @thekitchenfairy, ausbit is from Australia though he is generous enough to support the Filipino community. :D

Yes, indeed he is. Super generous and kind 😊