The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth - Episode 13 @coruscate

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this show, we discuss consciousness, spirituality, awareness, philosophy, and evolution of thought to reveal the truths that we can put into practice which will allow our journey on this earth to be a little more loving, joyous, peaceful, and fun.

My guest on this episode is the one and only @coruscate. Lea is one of the sweetest human beings you will ever be lucky enough to know. She is an amazing Steemian, who is raising the bar on what great content is every day. She is multi-talented. She inspires me almost daily to put myself out there more. I can honestly say without meeting her I would not be making this show. She has a unique point of view and is never afraid to share it with us all. Very grateful to be able to talk about these subjects with her.

Here are just a few of the topics we discuss on this episode:
-Trusting Your Instincts
-Exploring The Contrast
-Breaking Away From The Bubble
-Standing Your Ground
-Changing Beliefs
-Alignment Of Self
-Following Your Own Path
-Letting Go Of Our Fears
-Feeling Your Way Through The Darkness

If any of these topics interest you up then please have a listen and keep the conversation going in the comments below. Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Much Appreciation and Love

LM Logo smallest.png
Good Journey My Friends

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Awesome You 2 @larrymorrison @coruscate. Killer work. Hi from Russia. -resteemed-

Posted using Partiko Android

attending worldcup? @steemcafe

Yes. Having a blast. Hope all is well with you. @felix.herrmann

Posted using Partiko Android

hmm, not performing good at @steemitboard game :'( and lets see if Germany makes to the finals.

What s your favorite teem so far? When will the steemit universe send a selection? :D

Thanks @steemcafe!! 😊

Thanks for this wonderful video.

I would be really happy if you could give a review of the article I wrote. It is about the hardships faced by Indian farmers. I want to make people aware of the situation.
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@sanchaymittal/the-dark-side-of-indian-agriculture

I love Russia. Love Russian dolls. Love Russian dancing and singing.

awesome , i am gonna attend world cup

Thanks brother, always appreciate your continued support

hello from india keep the good work @jhonmedas follow and upvote on my post

Hi! Friends
I am Jitendra Gautam
If you want to earn huge money from steemit.
If you not able to write a unique catchy content then I have an offer for you I will write 10 posts for you, in return you have to give 1 steam dollar
and write all the posts in 5 hours. If you want to check my posts then @jkgautam and If you want that I will write posts for you then contact me at [email protected]

Wow Lea @coruscate how insane it must have been to have your parents praise you for years for being the “perfect child”, only to turn around and attempt to manipulate you into a way of life that you obviously didn’t want and attempt to make you feel bad about it!! The fact that you’re not bitter about those situations with people who were so close to you speaks volumes of your character. The mental programs people create around their parents are the strongest because they are literally the most influential people during our most vulnerable growth. To go through so much adversity as a young person must have made you into the strong, amazing person you are today! 😘
@larrymorrison- you always ask the best questions! It’s a skill that is lost on a lot people, especially men these days!

Yeah, parents manipulate children, sometimes. Knowing that can help some people. More over, being aware of anthropology, sociology, some of the things that people do, we can better avoid or decline from manipulating people, ourselves, to inspire, influence, encourage, lead by example, instead.

Thank you luv, I have been cultivating the skill of active listening for some time. When I do these interviews I really put it into practice though maybe not so much in my daily life 😏

Your comment totally made my day @ogc. Thank you for making me feel seen! ♥️

I’m so glad that we have become friends!!

Finally got to watch this! I love it! It’s like a talk show! I could have kept going and not eaten breakfast if you hadn’t stopped it there haha.
Thanks for sharing your story @coruscate!!
I’m actually on the opposite side of Christianity that I “broke out of” into a more “normal” but happier non judgemental Christianity.
So more a traditional strict service and beliefs towards a more loving honest and expressive Christianity. But I wouldn’t go to the extremes of the faith, I know it’s not right to treat everything in the word as evil. God made everything good for us. We just haven’t treated it right.
I have a strict Aunty who is actually on the conservative side and would say a lot of tv is evil too
She would also cut out newspapers of evil before showing it to my uncle.
A lot of conservative and extreme Christians do not show the love that Christianity is supposed to have. It’s sad you got treated that way :(

Anyway I look forward to the next episode!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

What an interesting point of view. Happy you found something that resonated with you and that looked at life with more loving eyes.
Thank you for the positive feedback, I really appreciate it.

Great format @larrymorrison This was the first segment that I came across. I'm looking forward to listening to some others. Its a great opportunity to open dialogue on these topics in an open non-judgmental way. Important work.

Thank you for your beautiful post. You are one of the few people who inspire feelings of awe in this time of the tech age where we sometimes find ourselves lost. God bless! ♥ 👏

Grateful you liked the video and thank you for the kind words. I think this platform has great potential to get these kind of concepts to the people who are attracting them

You're most welcome! ♥

The Moose!!! Hahaha thanks for the special affects Joe!

Our flow and energy on camera together is so dynamic!! You do such an amazing job of guiding the conversation and staying in tune with where the flow is taking us.

Doing this interview with you was an absolute JOY!! ♥️

You make it easy Lea, thank you for your kind words and positive support as always. Grateful to count you as a friend.
Not to take away from anyone else at all, but this interview was one of my favorites, I had a blast and can't wait to do it again 😊

I would LOVE that!! You can interview me anytime. 😃

If only everybody was like her.

Amazing, love this theme

Thank you for the positive feedback

Nice

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards You cant just post pictures of someone or just write one word comments it is considered spam!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @iamstan categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

These are definitely my topics. I am more interested in the alignment of self and trusting your instincts. It's hard to listen to our instincts sometimes, and it's always right. You know if we could just go with our instincts we would live a much better life, but the thing is it's not always easy to tell when your instincts warn you. Although the voice is always there and if you listen carefully you will hear it. Another topic of importance to me is meditation. I'd like to hear more of this topic. How to do it effectively and then cover the basics as well. Please look into this as well

Alignment of self, trusting our instincts, and following our hearts might be the most important work we ever do. It is the foundation to all other things. Always, alignment first then action. Alignment first then any thing else we have time for

even though my environment was an obstacle to me to move forward, it was my instincts and my desire to confront fear that allowed me to move forward! excellent!

the topics covered are of my personal interest which are spirituality and conciousness. And I totally believe in following our own path, trusting one's self instincts and changing beliefs if they are stopping you from achieving what you desire to achieve.

Super happy you found the video, thank you for the positive feedback

Great post! I think it is so amazing that @coruscate developed her intuition at such an early age and spoke about it. Excited to see the rest of the video!

Amazingly insightful and a beautiful creation, thanks for sharing!

Dang you guys this is something I really needed, feel like you’ve reenforced belief in my own attempts to strike a path!

I loved your video and most of all I love your Tips! I wish abundance for all of us!

there is a saying that where mind is without fear the head is held high

There is a saying
That where mind is without fear
The head is held high

                 - teenovision


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wow amazing. just loved it

Thank you bud, much appreciated

crypts are our future

hello there!!!!
congrats!!!! great video!!!
good luck!!!
have a wonderful day!!!

Hello there!!!! congrats!!!!
Great video!!! good luck!!! have
A wonderful day!!!

                 - reneparedes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this @haikubot comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

consciousness, spirituality, awareness, philosophy, and evolution according to study this kind of things is more now a days viral because awarness to the society in this lonely world is great people should be aware about all this things to grow up their importance among each other.

I think these topics are the foundation on which all else is built

Hi Larry, how are you? Finally i found the time to sit and watch this episode and i was happy to see that you brought a very special guest in your show. It was fashinating listen to your stories because i enjoy discovering how other people evolve in their life. I also come from a christian family but it was more of sunday thing, my dad is the one more into it and he still going to church but mum not so much. I've been baptised and while i was young i kept goignt through the step required from this religion but honestly i did it because my parents wanted me to otherwise i personally never feel anything. Not so much that i was feeling something was off but the all contest wasn't attracting me at all and over time my partecipation in the christian community became less and less until i stop following and i have to say that i never really experienced a contrast from the family. My breaking away from the bubble happened when i left the comfort zone, my hometown in Italy, because for many years i felt that it wasn't allowing my life to evolve. I left family and friends and i moved on my own in the other side of the world to start a new journey, here in Australia. It was the best choice i have ever made in my life because i had the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and also undertake different experience. That allowed me to open my mind, to understand better the person i'am, to increase awareness so i can follow my own path and find my purpose of life.
Congratulations again @larrymorrison for the fabulous show you are doing and the topics you discuss about, and a big shout out for Lea @coruscate, you are such an amazing girl and i admire you for the contents you are creating. You guys are spreading good vibes in the platform and i'm grateful to meet you. Peace and love from @flachito88

Interesting topic. My opinion is that all people should be loving, happy, and cheerful. Otherwise, how can one live?

You got a 79.53% upvote from @upme thanks to @larrymorrison! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

its amazing upme you are great upme knw i knw how other are earning .

Thank you for the article @larrymorrison
I would be really happy if you could give a review of the article I wrote. It is about the hardships faced by Indian farmers. I want to make people aware of the situation.
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@sanchaymittal/the-dark-side-of-indian-agriculture

You got a 45.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @larrymorrison!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

haha .. different one

You got a 34.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @larrymorrison!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This artikle is great ..

Interesting topic,Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

what kind of show is this ?
is this show like allen show ?

Hi! I am new on your blog. But I am Amazed to read your post. I think we should use our time with joy.

Very nicely explained. Thanks! @inspirion

see "there are no general certainties" a considerable measure around here however isn't that announcement itself a well known fact - prompting a logical inconsistency.

I figure this would likewise then repudiate with something unique I see around here a great deal "everything is subjective" - since in any event "there exists all inclusive facts" isn't subjective. This would obviously give a few things a chance to be subjective however not all that matters.

Or on the other hand am I simply missing the pontoon here?

Amazing and good job Nice concept and idea is great. Thanks for this new update.

Nice work . keep it up

Very good explanation.

It’s a skill that is lost on a lot people, especially men these days!

omg !! such a nice post.. loved your video ..

earth and nature our friend so love it and save it good understand

i am very interested on your exploring the contact😄😄

There are 3 pages
Pages