You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy XV Playthrough: To Buy or Not to Buy? - DLive Exclusive

in #dlive6 years ago

love the video my friend! Would be awesome if you had a face came so we could see your expressions and reactions. Very entertaining as always!

Sort:  

I have the PS4 eye camera but I find the first generation PS4's audio loses sync after 4 minutes if you're using it and the game play slows down as well. I just started recording audio on a separate computer mic instead. I need a lot of new equipment but hopefully a few years working on Steem will help me afford them.

dang for real? well work with what you can at the moment. Logitech makes awesome video cameras that work as mics as well. I have a Logitech Pro Webcam C920 that was less then $40 and it works amazing. A solid purchase if you're looking a solid product.

That sounds a lot better than the $100 PS4 mic :p