How to Make Tons of $BD Using Bot Votes and Get Rich On Steemit!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today, I've decided, if you can't beat them, join them, so I'm going to tell you all the secrets of how to make the most money using bots possible. Get it while its hot, once everyone learns my secrets, it may be too late.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

A perfect case of the rich getting richer because the poor are giving up the little they have in the name of becoming richer...steemit is representation of the real world.

It has become so, because we don't really know how to do it a better way! The whales got to the top and got bored and pissed when they realized if they only made money through content and curation, we'd catch up and all be rich. they couldn't hack that. And they don't want to hustle, so they do this instead.

I've been trying to figure this bot issue out for some time now ., hopefully this is going to help... thank you so much

upvoted and followed! have a great stream/ day, check my stream pls <3

Lol. This should be on top of trending...
Awesome clickbait. I was so surprised to see that title on your blog, I had to watch the video. Couldn’t imagine you had sold your soul ;0)

No, nope, not me, I'm not that smart, I'd make more money.

Why aren't you a whale if you know all the tricks?

First, I earned over 20k SP competing before bots were even a thing here, took six months off to write books for clients and had to power down last summer to pay for a wedding. Further, I didn't power up any SBD during that time, so all of that was earned as sp, and do you see my rep score? That's earned from votes and nothing but. And each number is mathematically 10x more votes than the one before. Second, I earned almost $90k here in 20 months. But lastly, did you even watch the video? It's a joke.

The great crypto pyramid Ponzi joke.

Like Liberace, some are laughing all the way to the bank.

Well, I'm not getting rich. Just paying the bills for a big family and helping my daughter get married last summer.

You do that from writing, writers salute you
Lee would've played at her wedding
Maybe better he didn't
But there's a potboiler lurking somewhere there . .
Take it easy

Missed the live stream. You are an interesting character but who am I to talk. Maybe you should just write headlines.

If I could get paid to write headlines, I'd do it.