Steemit is also a Market avenue for everyone(My Personal Experience)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

20180408_075731_Signature.jpg

Have you ever wondered a right place for your product? Then this post is here to make you believe this is real.I am sharing this simple video with everyone around the world that steemit isnt just a social media but it could also be a business platform for you.. A very beautiful market place I guess. I have been able to make lots of money simply by sharing my products with people here on steemit. Incase you never knew I have always developed a great taste for internet data business all my life even though I am in a particular profession.Working online has been so much fun for me and sweet..But the good news is steemit one day found me via @tj4real who got interested in my data business and began doing business with me.He bought data from me almost every week which he became one of my favourite customers in that l have to get him some extra free data packages for his online work..I really cant tell what got him to think of talking to me about steemit one day after all this while exchanging serious deal.

Thumbnail

0203181458_HDR.jpg

I grabbed this opportunity he gaave me and he got me signed up and hey here I am.Thats just how about hoe things started.The video above will show the various data plans I have with the available telecommunication networks in Ghana. I want to stress that steemit has helped so much to transact business with lots of steemians here in Ghana. Most buy from me at very affordable prices. I feel so proud to have helped lots of newbies here with free internet data who I think sometimes struggle to be online..Internet data is really much expensive here in Ghana and so it feels good when such opportunities come.

Screenshot_2017-11-29-08-19-22.png

The Best Of It All

For whichever business you are in,I want to advise that you begin to channel them to steemit and see how it goes..Just get your stuff well promoted and let the results surprise you. This is the best part of how steemit has boomed my data business.I have been able to sell data to people here in Ghana nationwide irrespective of where you are.Heres the basic challenge I always encounter. People from distant areas would have to make payment to purchase data from me via MTN Mobile Money,Tigo cash,Voda cash or Airtel Money.All these money money services come with transaction fee which reduces the amount of money buyer sends.Apparently buyers would never be ready to bear that cost which l fully understand.

Capture+_2018-04-08-11-42-54.png

Through steemit,members of steemitGhana who buy data from me pay via steem/sbd which comes with no transaction fee unlike other people who buys outside steemit.. Maybe l can convince lots of my other customers to to registered on steemit so they could all buy data from me with STEEM/SBD with NO transaction fee.They would also be able to share content which would get them rewarded for free.
I must say whoever is in this data business really feels good especially when steemians purchase one.

20180408_081533_HDR_Signature.jpg

0203181517d_HDR.jpg

Thanks to my hommie @ackza and the support of @surfyogi @nanzo-scoop @chris4210 @newhope @bleepcoin @redes @ripperone @starkerz @ak2020 @old-guy-photos @nairadaddy @samest @seyiodus @xianshancun @joythewanderer SteemitGhana SteemitAshanti and everyone who has always been there.
Many thanks for making steemit exciting for other business activities and l am so hopeful it could even get much bigger.The idea is to help every steemian stay active and online 24/7 without any stress.

My video is at DLive

IMG-20180406-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool how you are really doing well with Steemit!

Thanks very much for the support sir..l am truly grateful @old-guy-photos

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

WOAH this is huge!n Man I am so impressed! Sorry for missing you are call, call me back I will do a Dlive stream with you!

We have to do a dlive stream everyday together man! And with surfyogi too!

Cannot WAIT to see the logos for steem ON the simcards themselves, which I understand is a lil challenge at first because we dontw ant to intefere with internal phone mechanics, has to be low density ink, but yeah, this is the most ADVANCED steem marketing I have seen yet!

THIS IMAGE here sums it all up!

I resteemed and 100% upvoted and now I have to make a POST about this to promote it!!!

I wish all Ghanaians who buy from me would be registered on steemit so they could all make payment via steem/sbd which is transaction free..thanks for making this progressive..l believe when the steem digital billboard begins we would be able to make this happen live as many people and business man would be on steemit.thanks so much for this @ackza

Yes I am gonna show this to @thejohalfiles @teamsteem and @surfyogi because I believe you really deserve to have this post on the trending page, it is for the good of all steem

Ghana is the ONE country that we have the chance to convert ENTIRELY over to steem! No other nation on EARTH is as CLOSE to full steem intregration at a Banking level as Ghana is, and there are many economic and financial and social reasons for this, but the point is that we ARE here at this opportunity

we Can do things in Ghana we can't do in USA or europe or any western country with an established financial system

Ghanians can't even send money to USA they can only receive money, so steem and bitcoin is one of their only direct ways to actually do international business so Steem is going to be SO attractive to every businessman in Ghana!

Very cool. I see this vision as well!
It would be historical. It would remain forever a great accomplishment the Western world could not ignore! Blockchain payments for FREE across Ghana.

For anyone with a smart phone.

I tell people:

  1. Forget about making money at first, build your network. Make friends, and post 1 time per day.
  2. Use steem.chat to make friends, find people easy to relate to, ask for a favor now and again
  3. The network you create will be very valuable, and will bring you GREAT PROSPERITY SOON.

Keep this vision in your head, and tell people about AGORISM and how we can reform the planet into a beautiful community without wars this way.

Well done mon!

wow..these tips are well taken....they are so powerful to share..thanks for the support and l believe we can do more greater things than we have perceived.working with you guys is just awesome to make things come to a reality @surfyogi

Yeah!!! Very true!!! Steemit also serve as a platform to advertise your products.
@mcsamm.

Yhu just right

Marvelous job. You are a smart steemian brother @mcsamm. You use the opportunity very well to display your products.

Steem is the best

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com