You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #117 : Taichung City, Taiwan & Dance Competition Results!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

why you guys flagging my @sweetsssj post, this is a good article, it pissed me off.....

I don't get your point, have a life brother. You don't have the right to flag our Sweetsssj Post. She shared her world with us. Why don't you upvote and make a good comment? that's what she deserves.

Please stop flagging Sweetsssj post, Your Hurt as all.

Make yourself productive.

Please stop flagging on these women beautiful post.

Sort:  

I was downvoted this week from a REP of 55 down to 51 for talking about a Dtube flaw or bug or something that I have been observing. So, yeah, I dislike it when people downvote, when they flag. If they have reasons or excuses or whatever, it would be great to hear about them. Upvoted. Thanks. I love Taiwan. I love this blogger. Reminds me of when I went to Vietnam. Thanks again.