#DVlog 21 [I'm all in with Dlive] What is DliveBox and STEEMIAN-HUNT-10K and STEEM-ANGEL-LIST ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In the above vlog, I was trying to explain and give you an overview about the two projects.

STEEMIAN HUNT 10K (SH10k)
and
STEEM ANGEL LIST (SAL)

4hHAebDiToCsPGafsKLPfA.jpg

Please find written details of those projects.
Remember these projects yet to be officially released to public and It's pre released for only my true followers at the moment.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/cc3a3890-79d6-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Question : Do you understand SH10k, SAL⍺, SALβ, SAL⍵ and the process ?

Strictly only three comments accepted.

  1. YES fully understand
  2. Not fully understand
  3. I understand very little

If you've any other comments please wait for my next vlogs..

Thank you

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend :)

Thank you and I've six less followers to explain @sirdeza

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @sirdeza

#steemian mantra

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100!!!

Will not sir
I'm up to 50sp I will get to 100sp sir

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @fidelmboro :)

Thank you and I've five less followers to explain now

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @fidelmboro

I'm grateful that you have been noticing me.
I'm glad you've noted me as well kindda pointing me to be among the early adopters.
Thanks man @nathanmars
I'm not selling my steem power for less than $100
This 👆is now my Steemit, whatsApp, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter status (my bio).
I'm solidly behind you sir

Watch out for my next posts and I'll be doing a mini challenge, which require you to use your whatsApp, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

Alright boss...

Hey @nathanmars I have been away for a week and my internet was really limited so this video would take a full day for me to watch it but am glad am back and I have caught up ... Thanks for the detailed explanations and I fully understand the process . I have started working on my projects . God bless you

Glad to have you back !!

Happy Steeming:)

YES fully understand

Yes, fully understood

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @desmoniac :)

Thank you and Now, I've Ten less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @desmoniac

Definitely, I WILL NOT SELL MY STEEM POWER FOR LESS THAN A $100

Ok sir. I'll see after the class. i am a lecture in mechanical engineering department. After the class i will respond you. Thank you for your help.

Take your time my friend!

  1. Not fully understand
    Because, my listening in English language is very bad.
    I am sorry @nathanmars. If you write about it, maybe i will understand.

I'm trying my best to answer everything in your own language. Please be patient with me @aulnyaksyabandi

Ok my friend. I will waiting for it my friend.

Bang @aulnyaksyabandi, apa kabar..? saya menerima amanah dari @nathanmars untuk menjelaskan project STEEMIAN HUNT 10K menurut saya project ini sangat hebat :)

Ketika saya membaca rincian proyek ini, saya sangat senang, karena saya dapat melihat bahwa dengar bersama-sama kita akan menuju kesuksesan bersama. Ada rencana yang dilakukan dengan baik, dan ada seorang pemimpin yang bersedia mendukung kita semua, saya sangat berterima kasih, untuk itu. :)

Saya yakin project STEEMIAN HUNT 10K (SH10k) dan STEEM ANGEL LIST (SAL) dapat berhasil, proyek ini dapat membantu orang lain, dan dapat membantu diri kita sendiri. :)

Saya memiliki banyak harapan dan harapan dengan proyek ini, Semoga kita semua berhasil!, apakah bang @aulnyaksyabandi mempunyai discord..? biar saya jelaskannya lebih rinci :)

Alhamdulillah baik @nurhayati
Iy, saya ada discord.
Saya tunggu ya, penjelasannya.

Not fully understand

Thanks for letting me know your answer @joachimabara !

I'll be taking my time to explain through my next few vlogs to make it clear for you @joachimabara!
And I'll even let you call me and talk to me one to one and make sure you understand :)

Keep on Steeming !

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

Alright boss @nathanmars

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @elizabethlizzy :)

Thank you and Now, I've 12 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @elizabethlizzy

YES! Fully understand.

Thank you for explaining the project this deeply, I want to ask you a question. You going through this process we can win 1000 steem, My question is, 1000 steem will for an indivitual or it will be divided among the people who will be with you in this journey of SAL?

" I'm will not sell my steempower under 100 usd"

Hi @abdulmanan,
It's per individual and I'll be giving away 1M steem. That's means 1000 individual will earn 1000 STEEM each.

If you've any other question then please be patient and I'll all my followers a chance to ask any questions they've regarding the process.

Wow, That's huge man!
Really appreciated :)
Thank you for your reply and yeah I'm patient :)

I will not sell my steem power under 100 usd.

@nathanmars can i ask you 1 more question?

I will not sell my steem power under 100 usd.

Go for it @abdulmanan

Thank you for allowing me :)

Yesterday you asked me that why I haven't uploaded my intro on d-tube?

About which intro you were talking? i didn't get it,

You were asking me to upload the same intro that i uploaded on d-live? or a new one for d-tube?

Another question? can we upload the same video we have uploaded on d-live to d-tube?
waiting for the answer :)

I will not sell my steempower under 100 USD.

P.S i left a message on your what's app, have a look at it, when you are free :)
Thank you.

It was so nice to talking with you :)

"Being the richest man in the cemetery doesn't matter to me. Going to bed at night saying we've done something wonderful, that's what matters to me."

Enjoy rest of you day!

It was great talking to you @nathanmars <3 you are a lovely person.
Thank you for your valuable time.

" I will not sell my steem power Less than 100 USD "

YES fully Understand !!

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @clicked :)

Thank you and Now, I've 17 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @clicked

Never ever less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @asoju :)

Thank you and Now, I've 16 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @asoju

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @fatherfaith :)

Thank you and Now, I've 20 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @fatherfaith

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @rijal123 :)

Thank you and Now, I've 19 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @rijal123

Thank you for trusting me, I am very comfortable to be here. many important lessons I can get from you.

I will NOT sell Steem Power for less than $ 100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @cgbartow :)

Thank you and Now, I've 18 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @cgbartow

Thanks for submitting and I've watch the entire vlog and I'll be giving feedback soon :)))

YES fully understand.

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @dhayor01:)

Thank you and Now, I've 25 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @dhayor01

Steem mentra
my mentra
our mentra
I WILL NEVER SELL MY SP FOR LESS THAN $100

Please answer my question only
I WILL NEVER SELL MY SP FOR LESS THAN $100

I WILL NEVER SELL MY SP FOR LESS THAN $100

i fully understand...thank you

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @steyn :)

Thank you and Now, I've 26 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @steyn

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @muhasib :)

Thank you and Now, I've 21 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @muhasib

thanks mate, you got me 😊

I'M NOT FUCKING SELLING MY SP FOR LESS THAN $100.

yes i fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @parsie:)

Thank you and Now, I've 22 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @parsie

Yes fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @pelvis:)

Thank you and Now, I've 27 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @pelvis

Thanks so much sir.
I had a blog free day yesterday .
But i still rep steem at the wedding party .
This is my @steepshot post about yesterday's memory
https://steemit.com/steepshot/@pelvis/events-story-2018-07-01-11-18-36

EVENTS STORY tittle is not eye catching.. You should tittle something else!

Also always feel free to take time away from Steemit and come back with more energy next day!!

Keep on Steeming and DO NOT sell your SP for less than $100

Oh...thanks sir for this comment sir.
I would make ammends and grow better,
After i made contacts with @asoju and @elizabethlizzy , .
They want me to join them as they preach steemit at a remote area in western part of nigeria OYO, state.
Will be travelling there today,
I hope i can Represent well.
Wish me luck sir

STEEMIT IS MY WORLD
I WILL EXPLORE IN IT.

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @jadonis:)

Thank you and Now, I've 28 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @jadonis

I appreciate your innovative works. Hope we all build a great community together.....

We only have what we give.
Isabel Allende

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @meyree :)

Thank you and Now, I've 29 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @meyree

I really appreciate you more @nathanmars.
I cant wait to see us build a community full of devoted thinkers and passionate steemians.
hope to see all our dreams fulfilled.

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @umphon:)

Thank you and Now, I've 23 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @umphon

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @bjeh:)

Thank you and Now, I've 24 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @bjeh

Not fully understand

Thanks for letting me know your answer @readwan!

I'll be taking my time to explain through my next few vlogs to make it clear for you @readwan!

And I'll even let you call me and talk to me one to one and make sure you understand :)

Keep on Steeming !

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

Sure,i will call you for more enlightment

YES, fully understand.

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @sistem :)

Thank you and I've seven less followers to explain @sistem

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @tosam:)

Thank you and Now, I've 11 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @tosam

Yes, Fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @adeyemidrey :)

Thank you and Now, I've 13 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @adeyemidrey

I won't my friend, we are In this together.

we win together

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @joenath :)

Thank you and Now, I've 14 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @joenath

I am grateful to have the opportunity of working with you @nathanmars. As they say one tree cannot make a forest, one man can not do this on his own, we all are strongly besides in this. We can have everything we want in life if we just help enough people get what they want in life.
I believe we are getting there and i asure you that you have our support. Thanks

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

Yes we can do it !
I'm convinced that about half of what separates the successful Steemians from the non-successful ones is pure perseverance

Appetizing and motivating words @nathanmars. Anxiously waiting for the next step
DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

Yes fully understand sir @nathanmars.

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @sujonxr :)

Thank you and Now, I've 15 less followers to explain..

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @sujonxr

Yeah sir.

I think I'm understanding, because gaining knowledge is a process, so the more I read and watch, the more it sinks in but nevertheless since you said you will make more DLIVE presentations as well, that would be so amazing.

and well this is my DLIVE steem hunt 10k beta challenge here Nathan, I hope it's okay

https://steemit.com/dlive/@josediccus/5d04be60-7c50-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae

So your answer is
“Not fully understand”

I’ll make sure you fully Understand the process and please be little patient with me and Keep on Steeming:))

Do not sell your SP for less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @yohan2on :)

Thank you and NOW, I've 9 less followers to explain

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @yohan2on

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @obest:)

Thank you and I've 8 less followers to explain

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @obest

I understand very little.

Thanks for letting me know your answer @emmakkayluv!

I'll be taking my time to explain through my next few vlogs to make it clear for you @emmakkayluv!

And I'll even let you call me and talk to me one to one and make sure you understand :)

Keep on Steeming @emmakkayluv !

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100

I'm not selling my steem for less than $100.

I have some basic idea but not fully clear and since the instructions says we should go for one of the three options.

I would be looking forward to one on one question and answer some with you, I think that would be better, I just need a little clarification to get going.

I'll be clarifying everything for you my friend until you say

"I really really understand now and now I can explain to anyone"

Thank you dear friend, so kind of you.

I just made our popular confession "I'm not selling my steem for less than $100" into a post ... Smile

Sir you explain it really well. Thanks for nice explaination @nathanmars

What’s your answer my friend???

YES, fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend :)

Thank you and I've one less follower to explain @gamsam

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @gamsam

Wow....Good job :)
YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend :)

Thank you and I've two less followers to explain @nurhayati

Thanks, brother, I'm so happy to hear this :)

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @nurhayati

@nathanmars, I do not sell steem power :)
I will power up every result from post :)

Can I ask you a favour my friend @nurhayati ??

Could you comment your understanding here on this post as a reply to @aulnyaksyabandi in your own bahasa language ?

I would really appreciate it!!

aulnyaksyabandi (49) in dlive • 2 hours ago
Not fully understand
Because, my listening in English language is very bad.
I am sorry @nathanmars. If you write about it, maybe i will understand.

I will explain with my language to @aulnyaksyabandi, thank you for this trust brother :)

YES fully understand.

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @wa2qr :)

Thank you and I've three less followers to explain

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @wa2qr

I will not sell my steem power for less than $100

YES fully understand

I can tell that you’ve been following me seriously! I appreciate you my friend @madushanka :)

Thank you and I've four less followers to explain

DO NOT sell your Steem Power for less than $100 @madushanka

YES fully understand

I don't really understand what a dlive box is ?

As you know that I asked my true followers to create 3 different Dlive vlogs as a application process (SteemianHunt10k) for SteemAngelList alpha version.

DliveBox is where you submit your application by commenting the links to those Dlive vlogs you created.

Please look the pre-released DliveBox to submit your answer. And official DliveBox for SH10k will be released soon :)

https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/f3ec7550-7a81-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Good job friend congratulations

Great comment. lol

YES fully understand

Congratulations @nathanmars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great demonstration. Yes, I understand. I need to give you 2 more videos don't I? I'm sorry I just got a new job and have been studying for it. So I have been unable to make those 2 other videos for you, however, I know you have seen my profile and I have many videos that demonstrate what the SAL and STEEMIAN-HUNT-10k are calling for (I also post 2 videos a day) I will do my best, however this job study is taking much of my time right now, I should be done with studying next week. I hope that is Ok and doesn't disqualify me.

I will not sell my SP for less the $100

Sir what we have to done for beta chalange? I had already given answers of your beta chalage question. Can you tell me the tasks for beta chalange which help me to be a good steemians and a good SAL beta vesrsion. I just want some tasks from you which makes me good for your chalange.
I shall be very thankful to you my friend.

Yes. FULLY UNDERSTAND

There are 2 pages
Pages