Short message to my followers - I don't do excuse business and I don't do complain business

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Earn your first 100SP fast or you'll be left behind and you'll need to join the queue.. I'm so sorry....

I'm ready to get started with SteemianHunt10k

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for being straight. I really appreciate your patience a lot.

Well I'm still on my way in earning my first 100SP. I believe in two weeks time I would have earned it.

I hope to be able to keep up with you.

My Mantra

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Sir @nathanmars I am working very hard as well I will soon get there in no time

Hi @nathanmars. It was really nice to speak with you yesterday, thanks for the advice and experience shared and i am in the race already to spend more time in the steem ocean. Check out my dlive video https://dlive.io/video/rilwanola/8199b4c0-7d2b-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

Hello @nathanmars

Thanks for being straight in this message. I agree with you to that concern. I as well love working hard and hate laziness. Through hard work everyone can make it on this platform. I have already earned more than 100SP besides the delegated SP i have in my steem account. Am very committed to keep steeming like never before as long as the steem blockchain continues to be in existance.

It was nice talking to you finally on skype the other day. You are indeed a great friend and fellow steemian who genuinely loves his followers.

Other wise am very excited and eagerly waiting for that big announcement.

am not selling my SP for less than $100

Its really heartbreaking as I saw the requirements. but I love been challenged...I'll try my very best to generate my first 100sp and I won't just stop at 100.. So please I want to appeal that some patriotic persons be carried along as they will obtain it along the line..
Thank you

eumm, here's what I've been waiting for. I want to be the first person to join your big project. although I have not fully understood your project yet, but I am sure I will be able to compete. many thanks @nathanmars .... !!

This is cool although is kindda heartbreaking
No way a few patriotic persons can be considered will gaining the 100SP along the line?

Sir @nathanmars good morning. How can I earn 100sp.

I don’t know

by working hard, go find some whales, start comenting on their profiles. if you are a content creater, starting using esteem, busy, dtube, dlive, steepshot.

Im growing my sp sir @nathanmars
Just soon i will meet up sir.


After i made contacts with @asoju and @elizabethlizzy , . They want me to join them as they preach steemit at a remote area in western part of nigeria OYO, state. Will be travelling there today, I hope i can Represent well. Wish me luck sir

STEEMIT IS MY WORLD
I WILL EXPLORE IN IT.

Keep up the good work !!!

Thanks for your short video. Hard work is key to success. There is no shortcut of success. All you need to do is hard work with dedication and devotion to make your name and fame in this amazing community. The easiest way to get attraction is by commenting a meaningful comments on whales and worthy user. You may use pal platform like esteem, busy, Dtube, Dlive and steepshot to get good reward. Thanks for sharing @nathanmars

It's true that hard working is the soul of success. I know I need to adjust on that,am seriously working on it, thanks @nathanmars.

I'm too excited about it, well getting 100 sp is not that difficult you guys are thinking, just start making videos on d-tube and on d-live, you will how fast you can get 100 sp, just stop blaming, and believe yourself.

I am happy with your plan.
I hope you choose wisely.
Whatever you want can be achieved.
Keep spirit and never give up @nathanmars
I support you.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Thank you so much and I really appreciate your support @aulnyaksyabandi :)

You are welcome, i am glad my friend.

I have earned my first 100 sp already and i made my video

Its so sad that you haven't seen them yet

Awesome you’re doing great!!!

I am little behind.

You can catch-up later

I will generate my 100SP quickly, and soon join your nice program my friend

Hello friend @nathanmars greetings ...

Nor am I to walk complaining, active estra soil working to achieve my goal.

That is why I am working hard to contribute positively with my vlogs and I know that I will soon reach my 100sp.

but I would like to ask a question all the steem that estpy winning I want to invent it in my sp is it valid to fulfill my objective?

You’re already in @rosaimm.

Just keep on Steeming:)

Thank you!! Dear friend..
The question is specifically to be part of your project can I invest the steem liquids that I have earned in my sp, to be completing the 100sp?

Yes you can @rosaimm.

Not others but you can because you’ve earned my trust.

Thank you so much!! this really makes me very happy

I want to win those 100sp excellent friend post success for you

I already have more than 100sp. I'm ready to fly.

I'm not selling my SP for less than $100

I'm happy you are moving forward. I will not sell my SP for less the $100!

I cant wait to get my 100SP quick then start work with you sir...thanksIMG_20180701_105733_297.jpg for the enlightment

Okay point noted

OK sir, will do something about it as soon as possible. Thanks

I am ready with ny first 100sp. Hardwork pays and it has definitly paid off on my sp

I am not selling my sp for less than $100

Hi @nathanmars, I already earned 396.28 steem power just now without delegation power. I think I deserve to every your projects.

I think i am close to 100 SP...
I will Earn it ASAP..
Help me to Reach There😊

its true bro. laziness is the most common reason for behind. the video of your dlive was very nice.

Hello brother, I've been a little absent these days, and I'll get in touch again via telegran to clear up doubts.

I want to motivate you this and you can interest the situation.

https://steemit.com/busy/@josuerebolledo/the-sad-truth-of-what-happens-in-venezuela-and-how-the-crisis-affects-children

Okk no problem sir @nathanmars.

Good luck bro

Thanks sir you go ahead.

I think, if you start with those that are ready, it would propel others to earn their 100sp on time.

Just my own personal view

You’re absolutely right!

Smile, thanks.

I can't sell my steem for less than $100

Please don’t sell you power to anyone. Especially Steem Power

Unless it is $100 per one, I can't... Smile

Am to work out and myself with 100sp before its late

Am working hard on steemit to earn it and am very happy to tell you that am inproving and almost there verry soon.

I have uploaded numerous video on dlive and i plan in extending my learning and pursue of 100sp beyond dlive and steemit alone. So i decide to check on dtube yesterday and i can tell u that is also awesome. Check my introductory video on dtube out with this link bro,
https://d.tube/v/dhayor01/qdoaf3tk

Greetings buddy.
I hope you are doing well brother.
Is there a deadline for submitting the dlive or so ?

I will not sell my steem power at less than $100

No deadline and it’s on going process until I reach certain number ( 10k )

I'm ready to go, STEEM power is up and running,

I’m glad to hear my brother!

great and true. wish you good luck my friend. go fast and fly high. i wish you good luck.

Going to work on that and I hope its faster that I expected .

Greate job!

Working to gain 100sp :D Good luck!

Gud morning @nathanmars how can I earn 100sp because I really need money now... To solve my problem....

go fishing in the Steem ocean and learn how to swim and you'll earn 100SP.

Don't ask me how and go and figure it out

OK sir, I will do that@nathanmars

Well that's bad news for @nathanmars for many steemians but its also necessary for you to move on to accelerate faster.. I think many steemians will understand this... As you talked about work.. I am doing the work, you may check it in my profile.. I am working on a project. #stop-child-labor-N-educate-them....

Can you share your dlive video introduction with us ? I want to see you my friend

Hey @nathanmars, he is my teacher!
I was doing spamming and he stopped me from doing that and teaches me the right way to work on steemit.

i am in the race already to spend more time in the steem ocean. And i have make some content that will be of help to me in archive my aim wish is 100sp. Check this out

https://dlive.io/video/wemimo/ea020ee0-7d71-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

https://dlive.io/video/wemimo/70ff1ba0-7d76-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

https://dlive.io/video/wemimo/b6efb370-7d78-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

https://dlive.io/video/wemimo/da68b7c0-7d7d-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

This first one is my introductory and the remaining are the question u asked b4 which i believe this will help me along the way

great ways to share and watch videos

han interesting sir

Congratulations @nathanmars! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!