Iceskating on The Baltic Sea

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Follow me when iceskating over the frozen sea! First time on DLIVE

This have been the best Ice winter for a very long time here in Finland. Thats lead to a lot of iceskating :) My working place is seattle on an island, so immeditely when the sea was frozen and the ice was thick enough I starting iceskating to work.

This video was filmed on a 40 kilometers iceskating trip 6 weeks ago. Now when the spring has arrived to the archipelago we start going with boats again. Sunny days to all of you!

Hope you like it!
@natureoffice

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So beautiful icy landscape. Its my dream to do it once :)

Absolutly it's fascinating that is possible. Hope you have the opportunity to experience it

:) I'm a beginner on this. This short film was actually meant to upload on DTube. So here it comes