Awesome fireshow and blowing πŸ”₯

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

-fireshow and blowing πŸ”₯ at boomerang Beach club in Colva Goa the other day... He is super fast.. It's pritty cool ye... I'm was impressed... So i made this video.. Take a look at it in Dlive

My video is at DLive

Sort: Β 

The one in Thailand was amazing too! COOL using dlive :)

Yes I finally found a kind of simular like dtube who works for me... I been so upset.. The last 4 weeks I haven't been able to upload anything true dtube... But today I found Dlive πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šand I'm a very happy guy again... Thanks alot for supporting me sister it's priceless to me... I know you are very popular and busy.. Thanks ALOT... I can see you are very happy and doing very well... And it's so inspiring to me... And so well deserved for you... Keep up your awesome work... We just started ye... 😜 always the best for the future βœŒοΈπŸ™

nice !

Thanks πŸ™ and have a great day

the fire is cool

Ye I'm totally agree with you... And thanks have a great day πŸ™

yes.here at 1.03pm
πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Boomerang?

Ye totally agree with you πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘

GoodπŸ˜‚

the fire is cool and nice

Yea I'm totally agree with you... Have a great day πŸ™

Wow it's really mind blowing

Ye it's cool.. Have a great weekend πŸ™

Looks good, nice shot :)

Yea it's was a nice and cool fireshow... Happy weekend Karen and to your family and of course your dogs 🐢

Yeah pretty cool buddy !It sure is a amazing stunt !Looks beautiful & dangerous as well !

Yes I'm agree with you, was a cool fireshow πŸ”₯have a nice weekend bro πŸ™

Same to you bro !

this is incredible wow looks so awesome :D

Yes he was fast with his hands... And was blowing the fire πŸ”₯ loooong... Not for everybody... I think they easy canburn them self.. Probably not so healthy to have the gasoline in there mouth ether πŸ‘„ haha.. Need to brush there tooths after, if they have tooths left.. Ye ye need to do something for lunch the living... Better and more safe to earn crypto 🎯🌟