(DO NOT VOTE - Duplicate Post) Dlive Curation with PaulaG

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Please see https://steemit.com/dlive/@paulag/af6ddfe0-118b-11e8-a3a8-0db70eccb6e7 for video and links to posts curated in this live curation session

Join me as I test out DLIVE and do some curation

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I've read a bit about your post, I got a lot of benefits.
I am an Indonesian (aceh) say thousands of thanks for his support to us, sorry I write through the traslator if there are words that do not match I apologize because I am not an expert in english, I will support you always, sorry once again if we still far behind with steemit.
@paulag if you come to Indonesia (Aceh) we I will especially welcome you wholeheartedly.

Thank you @ I like it. hope you are lucky and still can survive here.

I'm coming with you @paulag and slalu comment blog anda.l like your post l want to come dlive

Omg luck that...

how to join ... through which we can enter

Sure..good info
Please vote and follow me..