Visiting A Pencil Manufacturing Factory / 参观铅笔工厂

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

During my trip to Taiwan, I happened to visit a pencil factory. I was surprised to find out that making pencils is actually an intense process. Check out my above video to see it in action.

As you can see, many steps go into producing an average everyday pencil. Thi sis turning into more of an education than a business trip, lol. Hope you enjoy and see you all next time!

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

12.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

11-2.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg


在我的台湾之旅,我去参观了一家铅笔工厂。我很惊讶地发现制作铅笔实际上是一个繁复的过程。请看我以上的视频,看看铅笔到底是如何制造的。

正如你所看到的,有好多道程序和特殊的机器才做出我们日常使用的铅笔。又长知识了,呵呵。希望你们喜欢,下次见!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

There is a nice Pencil Museum in the Lake District in UK.

Nice, I will check it out, thanks @tumutanzi!

什麼!?你來過台灣了?.... 該不會已經走了吧?...... >_< 我現在才看到帖子.... 怎麼沒有找我們呢~~~ 哭~~ 錯過見美女的機會(除了每天照鏡子之外) 嗚嗚嗚~~~ 下次不能不出聲音了啊!

是啊,我也是很想见见刘美女的,呵呵! 可惜这次出差短暂,没能见上。下次过来一定找你哦!

好啊,一言為定了。

Very educative, never knew that this is all it takes to produce pencil, thanks alot @rea

I am glad you like it. :)

great trip, hope you feel happiness, regards know from @fikar22, if any time please help me

Wow..such a nice place and photos..and looks very big as well..tanks for sharing @rea

I wonder if I've ever used a pencil from this specific factory, or if one will end up in my hands one day.

不知道鉛筆這東西還能撐多久..

why? 怎麽說呢?很多事情還是要用到鉛筆的吧,比如作圖

我意思是可能十年,二十年後,新的一代都可能不怎麼用了...老實說,我不作畫的,這十年來基本上都沒有用鉛筆.

难说,呵呵。

可能幾十年後鉛筆就像現在的毛筆,要特意去學習

It's so mesmerizing, didn't think they could make so many!

It was amazing to see the mass production for pencils. :)

铅笔用了很多年了,没想到铅笔竟然是这样生产出来的,确实又涨知识了

我也是第一次见到,呵呵。

I like it, thank you for show us

You are welcome!

Woa, cool! This is like an episode of "How It's Made"

:D

Lol... thank you!

What would i do without those factories xD Nice video rea!

Thank you!

I am pleased to know that steem are handled at Huobi og Chinese exchange.

看到一大札鉛筆,有種很愈療的感覺

哈哈。