You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENSURED ON PYPT

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

You want to flag me for what? Disagreement on rewards? Fraud or Plagiarism? Hate Speech or Internet Trolling? Intentional miss-categorized content or Spam? Those are the options Steemit gives for downvoting. The only other option (and it actually isn't an accepted option) is censorship of content. Isn't that ironic? You disagree with my opinion so flagging seems like a reasonable action to take. Interesting.

I'm glad blackliberal has your support. The way he's going, he will surely need it.

Sort:  

Hate speech or actually trolling? "you are gaining a reputation as a troll and a publisher of biased information"? Based on what? You guys have not even proven me wrong of what I just said. I'm still waiting for the information, many of you said I was right in certain aspects, but I was wrong, so where I'm wrong I still no see any arguments, where I just shared biased information.

Nobody cares enough to waste time re-proving what all of us already know. You may know things about the economic and employment situation in whatever little backwater, third world village you're from--women there may very well work fewer hours and have different work ethics--but you're talking out of school when you address this issue with women who've spent their lives being independent and self-supporting in more advanced regions of the world.

I think you have tunnel vision, and I think I think you love to stir controversy because it gets you the attention you can't get otherwise. Most of us at PYPT can spot personalities like yours from a mile a way, and quite frankly, we don't have the patience for babysitting them. The only reason I'm responding to you at all is because I don't think you're totally evil or totally dumb. Somewhere in there may well be a savvy, teachable man. You just have to get past your own ego to find him.

Keep avoiding arguing from the reason, keep using your emotion and your anecdotic experienced.

No more to say, you are clearly a waste of my time.

DUDE -- I have no desire or motivation to engage in your argument. Your point bores and annoys me. My point is that you're a crybaby who went after a show host for doing her job, and you refuse to listen to the truth that you were kicked for not respecting the show's format, not censored. And that makes you a waste of my time.

You written so much and said nothing... Your arguments are based on emotions and anecdotic evidence, your point is that you are being offended by facts and you can't counter those arguments with reasons and statistics. No one answered yet why the information is wrong.

Because nobody cares, doofus.

YOU don't care if is wrong or not, because you simply don't like it, that means 0 objetivity... Well, like I said, "You are being offended by facts". I end this here, nothing to discuss...