Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@sgtpepper, The re-streaming of copyrighted content is not allowed on DLive. Please visit our Community Rules at https://help.dlive.io/en/article/community-guidelines

good graphics for fifa.... is that 8k or 🤔

Is this fifa or pro evo?

is this pro clubs?

이것은 FIFA 19 명의 친구, 프로 팀들입니다.

I think it might be Fifa mobile by edition 😂😂😂

nice graphics

Using my Razer phonage to stream while im playing

Good job sgt pepper

Best graphics I’ve ever seen on a stream

EA contacted me to test fifa 19

Oi stgpepper I hope you don’t get the ban hammer 🔨

Will you be playing fifa 19 premiership games also!

They can ban you? thought this was decentralized

Maybe on saturday and sunday as I have my other job to work. Also have fifa world up 2018 to play and stream

Fifa World Cup is out this year... I hope you’re coving that game also

Nice livestream but this is legal ?

yes very legal as decentralized

한국의 법률가, 예

It is legal in Korea ;)

China China #1

Korea > China

Thanks!! Couldn't find this anywhere else on the interent apart from stupid Spammy streams with ads and Pop ups @)

streaming as well! chekc out my dlive for gmaes and fotball matches:D

If you like minecraft I have lets play series

If you like minesweeper i make dtube videos about tactics and i live stream it

Yeah i was the minesweeper world champion 94-95 and 96-97

two time champ <3 youre my hero

they stopped the world championships after 97 due to a funding case. I think the governing body for Minsweeper the (Minesweeper Unified Group) or M.U.G for short where accused of stealing money from Homeless people

i cant beleive how advanced fifa 19 is, where can i download the alpha??

you could risk being down voted for this dude

hows that gazbaz4000?

im new to dlive so unsure about the rules

cause it aint his own content

you run the risk of also loseing your account

just create another one

the rules also state , that leaveing a stream unatended is not aloud also

But surely when you play a game it is not your content

how tho? as we are not involved in the streaming, dlive are letting him to to number one? how is that are fault? i searched fifa and this came up

but anything streamed on dlive is not your own content.....

its totally different as the game is paid for and you own the right to stream it

but this is a game

There are 2 pages
Pages