2nd Steem ambassador meeting promo steem

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Agenda:

  1. Delegation news
  2. Ambassador guidelines
  3. New curation Interface
  4. Spam hammer
  5. New Promo steem website
  6. Community handover
  7. Promosteem Facebook page
  8. competition + daily synopsis
  9. Smart Cash @gold84
  10. Oracle-D
  11. positions

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

sir 2nd steem ambassador along with you is Dillin?... not sure but he explained every bit of it i think everyone should watch this video massive information about Ambassador guideline and great quality post and all the other aspects thanks A lot sir great job

Thank you @xawi!! :) yes, second person is @anarcotech!

It's a shame that I couldn't attend the meeting due to no electricity at my place. But I will join in the next one for sure! I am ready to get started with the Daily Synopsis report as early as possible @starkerz. Let's catch up and finalize to release the first one quickly. :-D

yes, please propose a date and time in discord so we can start...

Oops i disabled ma facebook account. I guess i have to reactivate to fit in. Kudos @steem-ambassador for all these hard work to pull this off.

@starkez, you're doing a great job in contributing to steemit growth.

Thank you and more success.

Thanks for sharing the video Matt.....always good to catch up with the latest thoughts and plans....

Thanks chris!! great to see you in the radio show chat room earlier!! hope all is well!

weldone our great ambassadors. we are feeling ur impact on steemit. please do help us look into the reason behind sbd and steem losing value. together we can #deletefacebook

steemit users will support every activity in terms of building a wide community and with promo, invite and support each other, I'm sure fb will lift his foot from social media, because in steemit provide additional opportunities and information for users, not with fb.
hopefully your event runs smoothly.
goodluck @starkerz n @steem-ambassador

Anda orang yang sangat besar kontribusi untuk kemajuan Platform Steemit . terimakasih telah membantu berbagai komunitas melalui kontribusi anda sir @starkerz

Wonderful updates that's great to see that will be amazing :)

Gonna watch your video.

Watching you live

I tought it is live but it is not :/

Sorry I tell other topic. If you ask to me

What did you do today to add value to the blockchain?

I searching information How I can get steem power delegation? and I have not found it yet :(