Oracle-D interview on MSP waves Radio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Oracle-D, a new project on the steem blockchain, will bring new work and investment to the steem blockchain. Listen in if you want to earn some new money or to get involved

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is very good, I really support this project, good luck for you always .

Thank you!

Great news @starkerz..and i support all this project..

Thank you!!

a very wonderful project, I really support my friends, may my friends always always successful @starkerz

Thank you!

Same friends

Hey sir how are you?
I.want to ask you a question?
In exchanges comparison review what are the things should be compared?
Waiting for your answer.

hello! compare anything you want

such a great thing you have shared information about this could drive things to a next level

We like to think so!! :))

That's really great, this project really help to the new investors, well good job done by you @starkerz and thanks for this useful post.

Good day @starkerz today is our big day for the event! I'll upload some videos of performances as well as testimonials. Thank you always for your support!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@francispalo/ulog-12-or-my-promotion-and-event-tomorrow

Hi @starkerz..who can we request approval to use the steemit logo??? Cheers!

https://steemit.com/art/@immarojas/walk-of-hope-banner-the-making-in-bayawan-negros-oriental-philippines

My understanding is that u can use the steemit logo as long as:
A) u are not using it to make a profit for your self
B) u are not using it to discredit the steemit name

Use as plain and nothing added? Like plain promotion. Alright. Ta!

Better to just use steem logo. But as long as ur not making money and not slandering, I doubt steem inc will come after u

Like this is what i have in mind! It will carry the @walkofhope charity of Steemit Philippines. Want a skimboard mate?