Presenting LIVE - Trading Cryptos on Round the Clock Trader

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Video of my LIVE presentation of my bitcoin trading strategy at Round the Clock Trader. In this series I go through the following points:

Importance of Blockchain Currencies THE WHY
Explaination of the Current Money System
Benefits of Bitcoin & Blockchain
Bitcoin Downsides
Alternative Blockchain Currencies
Exchanging Fiat for Blockchain Currencies
Trading Techniques
ICO – Initial Coin Offerings
What is a Blockchain Wallet
Bitcoin’s History
What is a Blockchain
Earning Crypto Currency
Preventing Centralization!
Places Accepting Blockchain Currencies
Sending a Transaction

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm confused right now to stay in alts or Bitcoin.
If bitcoin will break out and goes nuts then all alts might go down for a period of time.

A good balance that suits your risk exposure is the best in my unprofessional opinion!

Yeah, first of all I have to find balance in my soul and also close my exams lol :D

Amazing again @starkerz great job you should create a compilation of these presentation or start talking to a tedx talk im sure a lot of people need this kind of information.

I know its a bit spammy but I really need your thoughts on this https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/full-time-steem-ambassador-day-10-how-do-we-create-seminars-for-steemit

That is in our plan at some point ...

Hi @starkerz with all the data youve shared on this presentation, youve helped a lot of people understand this new technology blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Would you be interested in gathering all the data from our promotions all over the world? Honestly this is our single most useful advantage over other marketing groups or future marketing of Steemit Inc is to try and test different kinds of promotions all over the world and all we need is to gather all those data I dont know how youd do it but I proposed my idea here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/full-time-steem-ambassador-day-11-gather-all-the-data-challenge

This sounds great! A person to speak to on this is @cryptocurator! he is amazing with stats and has many on promo steem. Please keep me posted as to how this goes!

Hi @francispalo - let's pick up discord during the week. You are right being data driven would be advantageous. Funnily enough today was a STATS day for me - I've posted a small update on the numbers behind the #promo-steem tag progress today....

Im excited to see all the data all over world

Hi @starkerz The #promo-steem project is growing as is thanks to your energy and passion for it, same as @anarcotech and @stephenkendal do, and all the @steem-ambassadors and promoters!

By the way, here is a comment I made to @andrarchy today regarding the comment and post I made to @ned.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@andrarchy/re-therealwolf-introducing-steem-messenger-beta-20180503t203819217z#@gold84/re-andrarchy-re-therealwolf-introducing-steem-messenger-beta-20180504t201930430z

Looking forward to your thoughts!

Regards, @gold84

Your energy, drive and efforts marvel me, really. I know this is a huge sacrifice but you make it look effortless.

Well done sir.

Thank you!

You are most welcome sir. Well done sir. Thank you :)

Ayup buddy(I appreciate your post... haha)
How you doing? Is promosteem going well? Did you enjoy the London steemit meetup?

Yes! all great!! how you?

Things are going OK, very busy. Thinking of starting a youth-club up with Discord/steemit as the attraction. Be good to give the kids something to aim at that actually has rewards.
What you been up to lately? Any movement on your projects?

Awesome video! It's fun to enjoy. I think your views related to cryptos no doubt. Why is that? The reasons you provide strongly support the fact /reality of Cryptos today.

When it comes to matters concerning cryptocurrencies promotion, I respect men like you #amanlikestarkerz

you have got potential man, its you that will speak to the whole world about crypto... keep up the nice work man, your sound is too good 😊

Thank you!

Exposure to the threshold of trading for Bitcoin, perhaps only some of them know where it is possible in their experience to use multiple curves to keep up and down the price of the coint so that the use of the threshold between the lowest and the highest with some time limits is very good news good, although in fact its is this writing, .. not for learning ,. thank you for sharing

Thanks for ur support!!

You shared all the information of Bitcoin. Well done sir.

yes, I really agree with you. it is time for the present generation to transform into digital currency

obviously sure crypto is the future of money.

its helpfull live strategy for traders

Great infromation sir..helpful Post
Everybody Resteem This Post

Hi brother, i'm @nasrul71 supporter #promo-steem aceh/indonesia.
Regard for you @starkerz

You are my idol @starkerz

I know him, is he the same guy who was in a webinar that @stephenkendal shared the link?
He was saying that you can risk 100 $ to make 400 $ through ETH,
i'm i right?

I am not sure, but the guy in the video is me.

Oh yes it was you, i saw your presentation, it was before @stephen.

Excellent stream that was wonderful to learn again from you

I really want to listen to this Matt @starkerz but there's no sound when I try to play it. Is there anywhere else I can listen to it or is it only on DLive?

Did you manage to listen yet @gillianpearce? contact me in discord if no luck.

Nope. I just checked again @startkerz and there's still no sound for me. I'm finding it hard to continue the investing momentum as the first things I looked into didn't take me far and life has taken over again.

Life certainly has a way of doing that!! It’s strange as ur the only person with this problem so far. I’ll try to upload it to YouTube in a few days and see if that cures the sound problem

Thank @starkerz. I think my pc is a living thing. I seemed to have all sorts of problems that no-one else has. 😂

DLive is always hit and miss for me but usually it is just too laggy. Yours play fine. There's just no sound. 😊

Excellent to check that out another great post you shared :)

Good information, i appreciated you

Thanks for your sharing @statkerz good video and good presentation

Loading...

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!