Get Paid On Steemit With Steemit Post Payouts - DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You have the ability to earn some good rewards on Steemit. When you write valuable and informative blog content people will upvote your posts. In addition, if you promote those posts then even more people will upvote them.

The trick is understanding the payout value on your posts. There are a couple different numbers and your value will constantly vary for a variety of different reasons. Watch this video to learn more about why this happens!


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the Spencer Coffman YouTube channel. You’ll be able to watch them there before we post them here! So consider subscribing to be alerted when the new videos are released.

In addition, I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join. You can also join the #gratefulvibes Discord server where there is a Newcomer-Videos room and a Steemit-Questions room where Spencer Coffman will be available to help answer any questions you may have. Of course, you can also comment directly on the YouTube videos for a faster response and comment on our video posts as well.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I've been trying some videos on my steemit post yet it seems only pictures are allowed to be downloaded, will you help me please on how and where will I upload it? My thanks.

You have to upload it to YouTube and then put in the link. That, or use DLive.