"kambo" The ultimate cleanse!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my first experiences here in mexico was kambo. This was very harsh and brutal but the benefits are outstanding. I highly advise you look into the health benefits!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

RIP ❤️ Thank you for all the joy you brought me and the many laughs we had.
Your talent and ambition were endless and I'm blessed to have had the privilege to follow you.
Sorry we never got to Finnish our interwiew, that would be a great thing to hear right now 🤗
You rest in peace my friend and you will be missed dearly ❤️💋much love
your Kryptonite

It read about it some time ago... I thing they use some kind of frog poison to cleanse you body... It's believed to be an immune system boaster.
Am I right??

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @stevenalexander! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!