You Never Know When You'll Get That Call...Share And Spread Love!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I urge you to call your loved ones whether it's your girlfriend, boyfriend or family and make sure you tell them how much you love them. If this video struck a chord with you I'd like you to re-steem and let everyone know how important this could be.
Peace and Love my steemians.
This video was shot by @alphalenses and produced and edited by myself (@stevenalexander )

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very touching... too bad that most of the time, we take our loved ones for granted. Awesome video! You’re a great musician and now I see that you’re an awesome actor as well!

haha thankyou! i'm stepping more into acting as well these days :)

One of my childhood friends recently recommended that I set aside some time every Sunday to give the people I care most about a quick ring. Whether it be on the phone, Skype, Telegram, etc.

At first it was awkward calling without anything to say, but I quickly realized that as long as you're calling people you're close to, coming prepared with an agenda doesn't really matter!

indeed! just the simple conversation is perfect.. hearing there voice and being present is important. Any way steve man hows it hanging?? i've been meaning to check in with you!

It's going okay! The solitude of working from home and having a life online has been getting to me. Trying to get out more. At the same time, taking a break from interacting with the Seemit community was probably a mistake too, since everyone is so friendly here!

hope you told all the people you love that you love man, cheers, be happy wenever you're