First Time In China

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi steemians,

Last week a spend a couple of days in Guangzhou, china. I told a little trip with some of my university friends who are importing supply from China. The trip from Bangkok is only 3 hours so that wasn't too tormenting (As long flights are painful for all our backs). My thoughts of china for the first time is pretty positive, i think people in general have over describe it. The roads and clean in this city and the transportation are relatively easy . The thing is you need to have someone along who speaks Chinese because the majority can not speak English. I went to a couple of malls that sold leather goods and clothes. For wholesale, it is very cheap but if you are a single shopper i'll tell you that the prices aren't cheaper than Thailand. At the end of my day i went to this hotpot place (I forgot the place name) all i remembered was it's close to Guangzhou tower. There were so much chili in the pot but chili is my specialty so i enjoyed my meal but the next day my stomach got terribly upset. My only lesson on this trip is to be prepare with food while i travel to new places and don't underestimate just because i am used to something.

IMG_20180609_115226_853 (1).jpg

IMG_20180609_230942_774.jpg

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png
all.png
DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Heyy I like your sunglassese+_+
Have fun in China!

thx u sweetie and thx u for the support !! :) please do let me know if are ever in Thailand. <3 Much love

น่าทานมากๆครับแต่คงเผ็ดน่าดู

ช่ายค่าเผ็ดมากๆ พ่นไฟเลยทีเดียวไม่น่าเสี่ยง TT ไปต่างประเทศ

I've been to Guangzhou few years back and went to Canton tower as well as cruise around there at night. The food is fabulous.
Hope you enjoy your trip.

ดูน่าทานทั้งนั่นเลยค่ะ+o+ แต่ในนั่นมีพริกเยอะมากคงจะเผ็ดน่าดูเลย

I have just followed you! You must be very well-trained in front of camera. I had visited China only once. It was better than I expected. I am from Singapore. Your new follower.

great video :-) ... please give my videos an upvote as well ... thanks