Peak Scene From Behind The Sins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys,

So here is another peak scene from the series i star in "Behind the sins". My mother got exposed on the secret both her and i have been hiding from the press. How will Jingjung (My character ) deal with this situation and how will the story end ?. There are still many other situations filled to be exploit by all of us so how do you think this will end ?

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png
all.png
DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It's nice and beautiful. Wish you luck for your career.

Really, Im happy enjoy all your work @suerisue. Keep working and always success for you.. 😊😊

yo yo yo 28th june! I will be in bkk.