You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

Yes turkey is becoming some what a specialty of mine right? Haha, it's actually because there's so much to write about, and I spent quite a bit of time there, leaving quite the impression! As for this location, it's quite interesting because it's really as much of a museum --given it features artefacts from all epochs of Turkey's history-- as it is a place to stay. Added on top of that how beautiful and enchanting the place is, it makes natural sense to feature it on my blog.

I'm really looking forward to getting myself a set of those cards too! They look really great!

Sort:  

I am sure you are going to love those beautiful SteemTradeCards and i love this concept of @kus-knee to bring our favourite steemians on a set of cards with a lot of intresting things about them,

And they done a pretty beautiful work with you card too,have a look 😇


IMG_20180428_232823.jpg

IMG_20180428_232839.jpg

That's really a cool idea!