EXCLUSIVE DLive Video 23: I got my first Udemy Student!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I'm celebrating the fact that I already have my first Udemy student for my course! Disclaimer: I'm not trying to sell you anything, the course is not DLive related at all, it's actually a course about learning English if your first language is German.

My fiancé @lauracody and I are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. To find out more, watch our videos right here on DLive :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats my love! Well done :) xxx

Thanks babe :D <3

Hey, that's really cool! I went to German courses throughout middle school, but I've forgotten most of it by now, so if you ever feel like doing the inverse, German to English, I would most definitely enroll.

I don't blame you for forgetting most of it, it's a lot to remember :P

Where do you sell you book on? and yay! congratsss! :)

Online book stores like Amazon, and thanks :D

Nice to see that you're offering an online course like this because your English is awesome. I guess it's a beginner course?
I discovered udemy for myself as well a few weeks ago and started a Photoshop course as well as a Japanese beginners course and I'm very satisfied with this service. The courses are always discounted which means they are really cheap but very high quality! I guess it was @inspiranka who gave me the final impulse of starting a course there :)

Ja, der Kurs ist für Anfänger und ich finde Udemy auch super, als Lehrer sowie auch als schüler :)

YESS. Dude, I'm getting into udemy soon also :) I have the outline of the course already. Udemy seems like a fun project

That's awesome dude! Good luck with it!