Rome Is Our New Home!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's @karensuestudios and I, 3rd day in Rome, and we had a lot of fun so far!

Today we visited the Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore. Its construction began in 432. Visiting such an old and magnificent place had a big impression on me.

Join us on as we stream our life up!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Rome is so lovely, enjoy your stay there! Trastevere area is full of life I remember!

Steem Gladiator, @teamsteem in the roman arena:) LOLzzzzz

Cute and lovely couple @teamsteem

This is very beautiful travel photography and natural moment but all around very nice of you sir.. thanks for sharing this post

one of the best city i ever tripped
love for rome

Thats great travel.If you have time come to bangladesh for travel one time.

This is awesome 👍
Congrats on the new home
Looks like after only a few days it’s feelijg like home 🏡

enjoyment like no other, You guys rock @teamsteem and @karensuestudios

incredible romantic couple.

Gongrats on your new home, may you many blessed years tome. Enjoy!!

Big ballin'! I'm currently backpacking in the US. I'm in my 5th month now. I haven't been to Italy but since my best friend married an Italian guy last April, I might visit her next year. Rome is such a beautiful city, full of history according to what I see online. You are lucky to motivate people here on Steemit and inspire many young people like me. Keep up the good work!

Cheers,
@pinaynomad

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

I would love to love there. No doubt about that!

I love roma especially its history and how it is through a photogaphy showing a city to walk hours and know all its history, excellent indeed thanks for sharing my respects and my support with my vote.

Rome is a history rich place on Earth, a place that I never been. I wish I could afford to visit such beautiful place.

You are traveling the whole world . What a life of yours , lolz

I love Rome, have fun! I love Europe too, wish I could live there but oh well, holidays will have to suffice :)

As an American it is impossible for me to move to EU or UK do you mind if I ask how you were able to do it? Maybe I missed something? Have fun and enjoy your new home!

It's only our new home very temporarily. We're leaving in less than a week.

Congratulations @teamsteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like Rome, but for some reason Florence will always be my favorite in Italy.

You go guys !! Looking marvelous as usual :)

Follow back please 🤗

both are so beautiful and they enjoy her life with joy and hapiness

ROMA is so so so lovely
love u Roma