Salve!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios and I are still in Florence or Firenze as they call it here. We're about to head out to watch the lunar eclipse but we thought it would be fun to make a little stream before we go.

This lunar eclipse will be the longest of the century. The total eclipse will last 1 hour 42 minutes and 57 seconds.

Bitcoin Fun Graph: https://data.bitcoinity.org/markets/books/USD

My Favorite Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Untitled.jpg

The DLIVE chat doesn't work for me, even though I am logged into DLIVE.
I had to send this through Steemit.com

Yap, it's not working :(

Thanks for letting us know! It was a good one. It seems like no one will see it!

I cannot write on your chat room :( It's a bit laggy.

I saw you bought Sony DSLR @teamsteem! Have fun with it! It is one of my first things from bucket list to buy.. I still don't know should I buy DSLR for astrophotography or the normal one.. Maybe I'll start with the normal one, but who knows :D

Have fun you too!

It's a mirrorless one. I used this website to help me chose my camera but I really wish I would have bought the Sonay a7 iii instead of the ii.

http://cameradecision.com/

There are so many good cameras out there. The more you get into it, the more you cannot decide what to buy haha

I'll check that website...

Hey guys! I tried to comment but dlive having some issues. I <3 MENE24k +@teamsteem + @Karensuestudios

Damn she is cute ASF.,@teamsteem thanks for keeping her happy.

I am also a dlive bloger.

I think the view from Florence will be amazing, it's totally dark here we can't see it, but be sure to take pictures buddy, and have massive fun too

Whats up guys!!!

yay!!! :) You are here!

@teamsteem wow !! Buddy Now go and enjoy lunar eclipse show.. heheh

I hope you're enjoying your trip.

I'm definitely enjoying it!

So awesome I’m happy for you guys that must be great! Have fun guys :) eat some great food for me. I’m looking forward to the eclipse as well!

I think you won't be able to see it. Unless you're not in the USA right now.

oh really??? my friends were talking about the eclipse and i had planned on it but now i just sound like an idiot lol well thanks for the heads up . you saved me from looking at the moon for hours before i realize nothing happened. any way have a good one! are you 100% positive it cant be viewed here?

Hmm watching the eclipse is truly a memory.. It's been long I witnessed one and would love to watch it too.

You both are sweetyyy. And the main interesting thing is, that you don't try to be perfect - you just are normal, on every video, and this is naturally perfect. I appreciate this. Just go on this way, you are great, both of you. Upvoted, followed, and Upvoted you as a witness.