Sort:  

We've supported these scammers more than enough already imo

I am an investor and content creator on both platforms, but sadly many people have pushed me out of streaming on vimm or dtube. Or even posting to steem in the first place. There is no point to posting If i'm not buddy buddy with a whale who will spam upvote me. Otherwise im getting nothing or negative ROI with bid bots.

Wealth distribution is also a tremendous problem on steem that has never been addressed and was a crucial factor for what Dlive was trying to build.

And flagging? I have had hundreds, if not thousands of steem flagged away from me for the most pointless reasons. All while I continually bought more of the coin, thinking there would actually be some development on this platform. And you call Dlive a scam.

Say what you want about them leaving steem, it is gone in the wind to me. I care about fair rewarding of content creators, fair wealth distribution, liquidity and sustainability. These are factors that make a monetary system successful. Lino has all of these things and continues to improve, while steem seems to continue to get worse in each factor.

Also a lot of people who use Dlive are actually still invested in steem.
Clearly none of you understand that though and want to push more and more people away.

Loading...