DLive Talk : Blockchain Artist Liberation

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Dlive and the blockchain will help liberate artist and content creators of the future, killing the middle man and setting the people free from the slavery of the past.

Old walls will fall as free minds break out of their cages with help from the blockchain. The middle man is removed and the artist its set free. No need for Pay Pal, Patreon or any old social media. The blockchain will allow 100% independence from the system and middle men who have rapped artist since the dawn of creation.

We've just entered the blockchain era and Dtube/Steemit are on the front lines of this war. Many new platforms will pop up over the next 2 years, bringing even more of the masses to the blockchain in various ways. I see a future of thriving artist and creative minds, I'm grateful to have the chance to see this all evolve in real time.

May the technology of tomorrow break the chains of the past !

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content ant music.

Till next time, stay creative.

Todd

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings to you and to Morgan ;-)