You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey @sweetsssj - Nice photos indeed, they make me want to travel! :)
I just dropped by to let you know that some of the witnesses you are voting for are inactive and actually steempty is selling his account!. It would be great if you would consider switching an inactive vote to vote for me as as witness - it's important that witnesses are engaged and active here. Thanks!

Sort:  

What hinders you to travel?

Mostly being very busy making things to help evolve and heal the planet.. And caring for my elderly Father. But I will travel at some point this year :)

Wish the best for you .. and will be glad to see some of your photos when you travel. Even traveling in another city inside your country could be a refreshment .
Best wishes @ura-soul