Drawing a Girl the Truth Untold - Bts | Vaan

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Materials: Chalk-pastel coloring pencils, Charcoal Black Medium, Charcoal Black Medium Dark
Strathmore Bristol 300, Charcoal Primo, uni-ball Signo
the Truth Untold - Bts

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Always beautiful @vaansteam !!

Thanks Liv you always so sweet! ))

Wow amazing art ! Very nice to see your D live video.
I always support your amazing art, that i love lots and specially your art technique.

Thanks again for your awesome support! Yes, Dlive is not that bad :)

Vaansteam is on fire 🔥 and no one can stop you from shining bright 🔆... Keep it up sir, let the world see what you're made of. An amazing artist is who you are

Thank you @whizart. It’s okay if you fall down and lose your spark. Just make sure when u get back up. You rise the whole fire :)

Yeah, you're right...

Bro, it's been a long time, Wish you'd visit my blog, I just completed a beautiful 3D art. I'm positive that you'd like it. Thanks...

Wow! I'm impressed, you really have to have enough patience and good eye to be able to touch up those details of the face, the hair is identical ... The technique to give shadows and lighting I loved it. I imagine you had to have lasted hours and hours creating this portrait.

Whenever you begin to draw a drawing do you finish it immediately, or are there occasions when you stop and end at another time?

Yeah it took me quite a while this Portrait. I take breaks here and there but usually finish in one sitting. :)

fantastic work

the process is magnificent vaan. loved it. you are super talented. *
applause*

I’m glad you like it Maria :))

I have nothing to say today...I will come back tomorrow to comment.

ahaha Thanks again for trolling

"Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time". Your art makes to lose ourselves..such a wonderful art..

Very well said! You have to lose yourself before you can find yourself ))

Drawing Photography I like it. It's really nice. Drawing photography has a different kind of charm. It is a really beautiful girl's paint, it's so beautiful,,, And also dlive video so amazing and learning and thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

Thank you for the Resteem really appreciate it

Thank you @molikhatun for taking your time to comment. I'm glad you think it's amazing :)

you are most welcome and please visit my blog may be like my post @molikhatun

Wow! Your art never seize to amaze me, you are doing a wonderful job on here. Stay focused

I try my best to stay focused. Best of luck! :)

Wow!!you are really a great sketch artist.The smile of the girl in the picture say everything...

Thank you @linco :)

Stunning! I'm inspired, you truly need to have enough tolerance and great eye to have the capacity to contact up those subtle elements of the face, the hair is indistinguishable.

Thank you so much! Glad I inspired you 😊

You're welcome

Your work is inspiring)))

Thank you @natichi Happy to hear that ))

@vaansteam hi just navigating Steemit and stumbled into your page...your realistic drawing and shadowing of the girl captured my attention. Wow I was amazed by your awesome drawing skills which had been captured into Dtube video. I also post illustrations on post/dtube and quite enjoyed watching your artistic style~ Great work! Just posting my comment here, that's a lot of hard work and patience put in. I've added you and upvoted your post to support. Hope to stay connected and support each other!

Hello @miss.kat thank you for your awesome comment! I’m happy you like my work. And yes ofcourse we can stay connected and give each other support :)

@vaansteam :) Thanks! Looking forward to you other work! And I always welcome feedback for my posts as well~ Cheers!

Hello Vaan, another drawing that is another work of art, I love how you give life to the people you draw and the almost real expression that plasma on paper, I take my hat to you and continues to maravillándonos with your art.

Thank you so much @vicenteajb I really appreciate you supporting my art. Hope you enjoying the weekends. Good luck!

I love the details of the smile, great job.

Glad you like it

You did it again. Great video. Great drawing. 🙂

Thank you my friend :)

I miss to draw in charcoal

Buy charcoal and start drawing 😆

WOW... Gifted hands. I love your work man. @vaansteam

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you! Glad you love it 😊

This drawing look very realistic! Incredible work!!
(Would be great if you take a look at my latest drawings:)

Thank you! And I will take a look at your drawing. It’s nice to meet other artists:)

very good drawing, Vaan!

great result, I always like to see the process of creating a great drawing. I like what you've done

Thank you for the compliment!

@ vaansteam awesome art

@vaansteam
Wow!! What an art..
Awesome job mate..
You have got some skills..
Carry on..

Thank you for the word of encouragement

@ vaansteam awesome art

Lovely artwork. What inspired this?

It was a present

Okay. I look forward to more of it.

Hello friends, a friend who likes the design, invite you to visit this great post, which I created about my work in digital 3D modeling

https://steemit.com/spanish/@enriquesierrah/groot-marvel-modelado-e-impresion-3dIMG-20180702-WA0090.jpg

Wow awesome design. I love 3d art

That's really neat man, glad to see another fellow artist on here. I'm just starting out on this platform coming from YouTube, hope that you like my content that I do! ^_^

It's nice to meet other artists. Hope you like it here :)

Will Do! ^_^

Amazing work! It's beautiful and so inspiring!
I love it!! ♡

Amazing art. Its like a real photo , without any hi tech gadgets. From your art I learnt the power of the pencil and I feel bad for myself not drawing or trying at all.

Pencil drawing is awesome. :)

Hello, very good content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog and give a vote in favor of my new publication, kisses

Thank you I did the same. Have a blessed day!

Muy buen arte @vaansteam eres muy bueno en lo que haces.

Me gustaría conocer tu opinión sobre mi mas reciente trabajo. Te dejare el link

https://steemit.com/retrato/@boheme/retrato-plano-medio-corto

You got a 14.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vaansteam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 30.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vaansteam!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I love your drawings, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my bolg and follow me and see my new publication

Thank you so much :)