You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | Spread DLive on Social Media

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I absolutely love your project @dlive, so I've decided to make a promotion post on my 35k likes Facebook page.
this page is in Hebrew so I wrote the promotion in Hebrew as well.

Click here to go to the post

Here's a translation of the post -

I want to introduce you to Dlive. Dlive is a website where you can do a live stream and broadcast to potentially a lot of people, and earn cryptocurrency from upvotes, or shall I say likes. The live stream is broadcasting on the Steem blockchain ( Blockchain based social media ) and the community is just amazing, they are so supportive and nice.
so what are you waiting for? come to dlive.io.

Photo of the promotion with updated reach -

Screenshot_1.png