You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

@jerrybanfield I watched your whole video and another one and loved every minute of it. It is not what you way rather than the cold hard facts that you present that validates what you say.

I presented your video link on some crypto groups on facebook and all I get are haters that I disagree with. They even like to dig up facts from your past to discredit you.

I am no expert on crypto currency but I I am spending a lot of time learning which is a personal responsibility while I invest in the future of money. And I read a lot then write about it in my steemit blog.

Forgive my ignorance, but why are so many so called experts so against facts? Are they just misguided or are they protecting their egos from something they supported for so long.

I'd love to hear from you. I have been a long time fan of your work.