You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Dlux! Live PROOF OF BRAIN.

in #dlux3 years ago

I've been trying to learn how to use the "VR Builder" but have not had much success in getting it to load 360 images or models. At this point I'm wondering if it is easier to pin something in IPFS and use the "Advanced Uploader". How do you go about pinning an asset like a 360 photo in IPFS for use with DLUX? Could I do something like this to use the babylonjs technology on DLUX? I've been looking at that and the lighting and performance looks very impressive.

Getting a 3D model to display inside a 360 photo background on DLUX has been a goal of mine. Any tips?

Sort:  

We have a 360 uploader at dlux.io/new and I think you've used that before. The advanced builder and uploader are a little out of date and things in the space are moving faster than I can keep up. The best place to ask dev questions are around https://discord.gg.Beeb38j and we'll try and help you out

Okay, thank you, I might check out the discord link if I get a chance.