You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D VR DEX for DLUX Token Alpha Version

in #dlux3 years ago

I tested it last night using the Firefox Reality browser on my Quest 1, I'd recommend navigating to dlux.io/apps to access it. Teleport controls work, and the scene runs pretty smoothly! We'd love to see the Hive Keychain extension come to that browser, but are also considering Hive Signer as another alternative.

Sort:  

I'll have to give it a try, I also have Quest 1. +1 for keychain, -1 for HiveSigner... Idk why but I never have a good experience with that, it's quite frustrating to use.

Good to know, I'm not sure if we should fork keychain, I wouldn't really know where to begin. But Firefox Reality is built off of Firefox for Android, which they are starting to open up to extensions, so hopefully it's only a matter of time.