You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iglu-Dorf Music in DLUX 360° - snow sculpture

in #dlux3 years ago

Thanks for expanding on what I asked. I'm doing a lot of looking at what people say about their art, how they work and their preferences. My background is all, as you say "getting my hands dirty and work with real materials." I see benefits and drawbacks to both ways of working but lean towards getting dirty as my preference. I haven't tried out Blender, but currently looking at that to learn more.

What you've said about the older computer programs being clunky and that VR interface would be more intuitive for you, are good points. It's the "interface", having more fluidity and naturalness occur with that. I suppose that's more along the lines of integration. Lots of things to consider. I appreciate the dialogue.