You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROP DLUX Post 3

in #dlux3 years ago
Hi, there!
I'm one of the lucky WITNESS of a DLUX Node because I think this VR project will have a very good and massive reception very soon. The possibilities of the application are many and, due to the restrictions by the Covid, the use of VR will increase exponentially in the coming months. I'm still experimenting with GLITCH. I'm sure I'll be able to post my progress shortly. Regards!

Remember that I am also Witness from Hive-Engine. I believe in DLUX, in PIZZA and in HIVE! Vote here

Sort:  

You deserve a slide of pizza for that 😉
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@preludiocosmico! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @javiersebastian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ooh I like your pitch!