My Love is for Steem ecosystem (No way for Haters): My Lovers Day to all Steemians and Crypto Lovers

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania






Source: https://giphy.com

Happy Valentine Day To all my Lovely Steemians –let us stay strong together because our steem ecosystem is the best (haters gonna hate anyway isn’t it? ) . We see our strength in steem superior transactions (faster than bitcoin and ethereum combined) , steemit intelligent members (love you all) and steemit platform that gives all the opportunity to earn (unlike face book). Therefore, my lovers day goes to all my lovely steemians and crypto lovers-bless you all.
Resteem and Upvote if you agree...Feel free to see my older posts for tips on how to succeed here

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

😁😁😁 amen to this post...haters will keep hating no matter what!!! but together we are strong and will succeed. Happy lovers day to my best steemian

:D :D :D

:D

Thanks Charles..Specially wishing you and other esteemed Steemians, a Happy Valentine Day..

Wow my dearest one-😁😁😁 amen to that

I can't stop laughing when I looked at animated duck in GIF above :D
Too funny, I loved it.

Exactly, we need to stay strong as one community, Happy valentine day to you and to all stemmians :)

Since I am single a long time ago and Lately I believe there is no chance for me to fall in love lool, and no way to celebrate it today.
I decided to Have a coffee and keep commenting on Steemit.
I think Steemit will be my next GF LOOL.

😁😁😁 amen to that... but get a steemit lady

Happy lovers day @charles1 Sir..
Haters will keep hating that's there petty job bro you cannot change their behaviour and cannot force them to love so let's give them a big shit on this auspicious day of lovers and dedicated a bunch of love and affection to all steemian always be the same and keep posting some boasting articles and yo we are crypto lovers

😁😁😁 amen to that...good guy..more success to you

Don’t let haters get in the way

MY LOVE TO FELLOW STEEMIANS


funny indeed, hahahaha

am I missing something ?! Im just not on too much lately ! Hope you had a great Valentines day @charles1 ! Also , do you a secret for getting so much upvotes or money on your posts , mine only made 26.00 and i had to use 3 bots for that , i thought once i hit level 70 i would do better ! whats your secret , should i be posting on dmania !?

Aww my dearest one...you are steemit queen and doing well. dmania is good however no gurantee to get upvotes..I got only one ie this post...maybe valentine love. My secret? none...I just post what relates to peoples emotions and economy lol and keep my fingers crossed . I wish you a blessed weekend.

Lol ! cool thanks !✌💕😀

Lol... we love you to that's an awesome meme.happy valentine.

😁😁😁 amen to that

Steem has the power because of the steemians..
The more active and together we get, the more will be steem's worth...

😁😁😁 amen to that

thanks for valentine for us steemian, and happy valentine day also for you, may our life always beautiful and peaceful with this steemit bond. 😁😁

who have to hater he will but the one who loves to the hater is the great so please keep loving each other and enjoy the life it is very short, there is no time for hater

Haha..... I like your post... Visit my Steemit beginner all @irsyadzeal

what do you like about my post?

You got a 5.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @charles1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What a thunkable post great @charles1, this behave like me.

Congratulations @charles1, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1673 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13987.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Only love, no hate! Just ignore the haters! Have a happy V day and bless u too!

This is what someone who doesn't have a valentines date would say. xD Just kidding, happy steems day.

Good post

You Made a Good Share
Thank You
wewews (3).gif

Happy valentines day 😍

Follow upvote me
Steemit community @gunairhamudin
@ework
@aneukmeutuah
@dhifa
@atjehsteemit
Thanks for your generous

we must be successful together in steemit, I must be sure that, all steemit friends will definitely help each other to succeed together in 2018 that will come remain semagat and continue to prosper

This post is very funny 😄😄

Great job too funny👌👍👏😂steemit and when you have a chance visit my page thanks

Great post let them hate I will love to steemit right pass them any time any day. And I belive if the haterizm was to pause so will my drive an I like too keep it moving👍👍👏😂😎thanks

Same to you my friend. lol

Hahaha.. this is so funny

danger jerry :D

Haters gonna hate and i am gonna show them my stone balls

Bereh,,,,,

Brathat bereh tsnjoe YG Hana bereh

Really successful
Just me until now not success

Please upvote me@ework
@gunairhamudin

Good post. Ilove it. Happy back

Nice post love you

All with the last Day of Love! Success in the project and in life! This is my first comment here)) I hope we all have Toko positive emotions and results!

Meme is the good

The ducks are cute

steady banget.salam know from me juanda89.follow and vote back

Hasil posting yang sangat bagus di mata

see everything from happiness

There are 2 pages
Pages