Sort:  

You got a 9.13% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

I think I kind of disagree with this meme....I prefer to ask idiots questions, not just agree with them....maybe that's because I too am actually an idiot!!!

I am asking a lot of questions also sometimes :)

The wisdom of the ancient can't be traded for anything in the world... Thanks for sharing @equ1l1br1um

hahahaha good meme my friend @equ1l1br1um!!

The secret of happiness is also in oneself... In what you do! You can't find your happiness in other people.

Greetings and a hug my friend :)

Happiness is found in small things. I have recently read an article in which Einstein reveals the two secrets of happiness:

  1. “A quiet and modest life brings more joy than a pursuit of success bound with constant unrest.”

  2. “Where there’s a will, there’s a way.”

So, beware of idiots and stupid people, they will consume your energy. I wish you to smile and be happy every day :)

So, I would never ever argue with my sister. 😊😊😊😊

giphy.gif

Excellent meme, you made my day. Hahaha.
You are the beneficiary of one of mine, you support me with your vote.
https://dmania.lol/post/drakbirkenau/my-case-every-time-they-talk-to-me-to-party-zg1hbmlh-y4o4g

master of the secret window of the parents happiness
Wow ....

Hahhahahhahaha! BIG LOL! I never thought that Masters are GODLIKE,. Hahaha🤣🤣🤣

You got a 15.06% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

This post has received gratitude of 1.95% from @appreciator courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

Haha idiots idiots everywhere.

Haha idiots idiots everywhere.

You got a 10.70% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

The secret of happiness is something that is interesting an can be shared for us and other

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 8.3% Upvote