Sort:  

Looks good.👌😁

I think I need to add a little writing as to how the poem came to be. Or maybe a teaser on DMania and an invitation to read via Steemit.

I think you should make it into a puzzle.

:D Puzzles are cool and everybody is searching for something more than this. Imagination is what makes this place seem like the matrix

  • 50% Off all automobile services that we offer! Our list will be updated in the following days to come so chill defukk out.

@ericsauto

You may have something there.

We may have something here and if you haven't noticed but everything is so unique and full of energy. It's like a maze~

I agree.. How do we compile and run?

nice post

Very creative Helen.
That elephant speaks like the 9-5 drone.
Key to his freedom is courage, which he doesn't have.

I wrote that poem as an angst-ridden teenager tired of the house rules and my stepmother's hate, but love that it can be interpetated in different ways.