Sort:  

Happens to my posts all the time!
Great meme btw 👍

Haha, the pain is real...

i fell better hahaha...

lol the voting here is getting worse and worse

At least you've got some comments and some upvotes :D
Ryan darlin please I'm waiting for deadpool 2 <3

People rarely comment at my stupid posts so you should be fine lol :D

hahah true that is lol :D

hahaha right :p

hahaah i don't even get one lol

why i don't even get comments hahahaa

steemit pun intended ;p

Don't worry @ikigai I upvoted and followed too :) By the way, I nominated you take part in the 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge in my last post.

It is so NOT!
Not for me, I just get an upvote, nobody leaves me a comment boo-hooo.
That's because I am overbearing to chat with? lol

Hehehe. its better than nothing just like my posts Sir. hehehe