Sort:  

Haha yeah its a get release finally know about it haha check out my meme Jerry tell me what you think haha Thanks https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/how-you-feel-on-steemit

Love dmania!

JB getting in on the meme game meow? Will you only be posting memes meow? Meow is not the time to be goofing around with all these memes.

:chugs syrup:

Meow.

lol very nice Supertroopers reference!

Thanks, was hoping someone would get it = )

@jerrybanfield I need to get in on some of this MEME Action !!!

lol... jerry don't tell us this is your first time to use d mania.
you are like the king of steemit and it took you all that time to discover dmaia?

Yes I just found it in a few days ago and finally got the courage to try it today!

Got into the MEME Game 😂🤣😂🤣

Yes you have Charles.....

Could you make a post explaining how to use your bot. The money got refunded the last couple times I tries. What's the minimum payment?

The minimum is now 1 SBD or Steem because the lower the minimum, the more small votes get rounded!

Ok thank you for the reply

Really? i will love to try this out @jerrybanfield

Your meme is hilarious! Never knew these were popular on steemit.

It is really awesome. It will be verry funny.

Very nice meme @jerrybanfield, really funny. If you have the chance you should check out mine. Cheers.

nice post.thanks for shearing.

I believe that @jerrybanfield was SHEARING some of your SHEEP........

@stockjockey your sarcasm game is so hot that it can cook pasta 😂😂

Thank You @penking I like to have FUN............

Awwwn finally @jerrybanfield discovers dmania😉😉😉

@jerrybanfield please check this profile.
@etypearl her SWC wasn't visited by you.
She currently has no access to internet.
Please do visit her to encourage her.

Thank you

Loool.... dmania is actually an aspect of steemit that gives me so much joy. God bless the person that birthed it. So much volume can just be spoken with just one small piece

Hi Jerry. Dmania is something that needs looking into for sure. I left quite an important message on your previous post. I am sure you get to many to read but if you could please check it out it would be appreciated. Thank you

happy to see you are one of us sir @jerrybanfield

I use Dmania pretty often.Sarcasm is part of my personality,and memes are the best tools to express that!

Lol, sweet meme. Dmania is another cool project

Hahaha..... Really funny.
This made my day.

Where art tho them dankmemes

Such a lame meme but you still got upvote

You always get many upvotes
Whats your sectret?
I dont get it how you just found out of dmania and you making it there too😂

fantastic!

Seems interesting, so i might have to give it a go.

Awesome video bro such a breelent singing .... you are tha feature of singing and your voice is very cleain and heart touching ....

Jerry talking about dmania is publicity for dmania. This is interesting!!!

I'm going to try out the memes. Guess you will be putting up a meme contest soon @jerrybanfield

Lol.. You just got on the meme. Are you going to be flooding us with different memes now?

Un rey de Steemit descubriendo algo nuevo jajajajaja imposible de creer, eso es para los principiantes como yo por ejemplo.
Eres increible @jerrybanfield

A king of Steemit discovering something new hahahahaha impossible to believe, that is for beginners like me for example.
You are incredible @jerrybanfield

hi sir, do i need an account in dmania so i can use it for my post in steemit or i'll just tag dmania on my post itself? sorry for the question, im a newbie here..

lol, I wanna get to the point where posting a single meme will generate nearly 1000 upvotes in a few hours.

lol, welcome to the state of dMania ~(˘▾˘~)