THE JOY AND EMOTION I FEEL WHEN I RETURN HOME AND I HAVE TO CROSS THE BRIDGE ON THE LAKE

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful community of Steemit, today I want to share a great feeling that I feel every time I can leave my state to other cities, from my wonderful country Venezuela.

Generally the Venezuelan likes to know many places, beautiful landscapes, different Environments, warm or cold, to know the Typical Dishes of each region. He likes to travel much of the national territory to learn about its wonders among other things, in my case most of the time, my trips are for work reasons, which have allowed me to know much of the extent of the national territory, and thus enjoying the beautiful places that this beautiful land has.

I have to emphasize that there are many places in my Venezuela where you could enjoy as a family. But when my working day ends in any city that is, I begin to feel a joy and excitement because I will return home again to be with my beloved family that left the days of work absent. As they say there is nothing like getting home and for that reason to come back, when we have to travel by land and we started to take the imposing highway of the West, our Lara-Zulia began to feel beautiful emotions, and it gets worse until We begin to see from afar the majestic and colossal our beautiful BRIDGE RAFAEL URDANETA, better known as the BRIDGE OVER THE LAKE. but the joy of thinking that we are already at home deepens when we begin to cross this marvel. From there where the song comes out ¨ When I go to maracaibo and started to cross the bridge I feel such a great emotion that it clouds my mind, I feel a lump in my throat and my heart rises without wanting to crying¨.

IMG-20180221-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180221-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180221-WA0002.jpg

Here I share those photos taken with my phone BLU Windows Phones
I hope you like it and can comment on your experiences when crossing this bridge.