Sort:  

👌👌👌👌👌👌 very funny

haha, so funny indeed and i think this man made a wise decision by investing in steempower and he surely see great results in near future.

Hahaha, sorry, I wish I had a good or high steem power, I would've given a better upvote to this meme. Laughing about it, Just got me relieved of my down mood.
Thank you @stackin for this comic relief

No worries, you got tons of time to stack that Steem 😎

Definitely, growth is a process and I can't skip it. I strongly hold to the belief, that...

Rome was not built in a day.

I'll continue to learn and grow at my pace, and just like you've said, a day will come I'll stack tons of it, and will use it to help grow others and the community at large.
Thank you for your kind words.

Ahaha! We all go through it, don't we? :P
I just powered up too!

Boom, that’s how you do it 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Lol, now do we call that lying? 😆🤗 he's even showing up empty pockets 😂 😂

Lol you bought some steem power but you're still showing empty pocket 😂😂😂😂
Where it is ?? @stackin Xd 😉

Let me get some more from the bank 🤣

Who needs fiat when you have STEEM and steem power?

Best question of the day 💯🙌🏼

For now is ok, but next time no excuses ehehe

My bad, let me sell all my worthless stocks then buy crypto with it lol

Ha ha... or... Thankfully, I just got rid of me fiat!

Hahahaha,,, now u can avoid people who ask for borrow the money

I just say... sorry, I only have crypto haha

Sorry no money, SP is much better!!! ♥♥♥

Way better 🤑

it is high time to buy steem/steem power. because in the last of the year the price of steem will beyond $20.

Thank's for your nice post...

Good for you Mr.Charles. I wish I could just power up too.

Great works, I wish you success

nice post i will done upvote I always see your post.

This is already me even without buying steem power.

I feel always broke :D

well done.
Can you give me some tips?

Yeah, buy steem 😂

Will you lend me Some steem?

That's true when someone buy a new STEEM account. SP is as low as 3 and that creates bandwidth issue.

hahahahahah...money is very problem.........@stackin

This great information I appreciate funny thanks for sharing thiscrytocurrency news best of luck..

You got a 1.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stackin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Whaa..haha... Xpression the man so sad make me laughing😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post.

Yes, I just want to buy some Steem Power. This is everything now. :D :D :D @stackin

Support me with your power 😂

hhhh...
very funny..
is the best...

👍👍👍👍👍👍

funny, but i am thinking about that!

Haha! Yeah. They should know that @stackin and @wesakab are investing big in steemit. Thanks alot for letting them know ;) #steem

I have the same problem :)

@stackin that shows that you are rich in cryptos though with an empty pocket presently.Hahaha

How do you make those little icons in titles and when you research gifs do you just put what your after plus .gif into google? how do you know when it is copy right free? thanks

FUNNY ....LOL

yeah , i think perfect time to convert your fiat to steem power... to become powerfull.. :)
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/girls-are-always-ready-for-shot-zg1hbmlh-cl66h

It’s really funny hahaha

That's funny. :) great job!!

That's a lot of steem right there ;p

I buy a lot of steem power because the price is currently able to buy.. Hahahah LOL

What about you Steem power...

Hey, rather buy steem power than anything else. Just makes you grow exponentially!