Sort:  

Upvote is the heart of steemit. Write comment comes after. Upvote first and then if you read the post (DMANIA) write a comment.
Keep on steemin'

it's simple method close your eyes and click the upvote button

resteem your post

It's a skill people must learn lol

Earn me my first total steemit today from replying to a lot of posts.. which I love doing but there must be an easier way to make $$ on here

Hahaha, people forgot how to, they are always in a hurry to drop a comment just be upvoted and noticed

Your comment is funny because it's the truth! 😂🤣

Most people that comment on my post don't even upvote. and I'm just a minnow, makes me wonder what they will do if I'm a dolphin or a whale. lol

Yeah, 90% won’t vote lol

Please be quiet i am learning how to upvote. Where is the upvote button?

"Class in Session" 👨🏼‍🏫

Yes, teacher i got it !!!

I upvoted this.

Did I do well? :D

You get an A+ for effort 🤣

Well, if I not in school, at least on Steemit lol. A student. Wohoo!

Does anyone here remember the Colecovision?

Yeahhhhh man, I remember donky kong on it lol

I had to first upvote and then comment hehehe.

I wanted to make sure that i still know how to do it!

The more you do it, it gets easier haha

Hahaha i love Steemit.Hows the 10xgrowth conference going?

Indeed.. :(

Upvote? Aint nobody got time for that

What is an "upvote" lol

It seems to me that the emphasis on upvoting and commenting for SBD means that people rarely click through to engage with a particular commenter's blog. The focus is staying on your own blog and making money there. Minnows have an especially hard time of attracting readers. But that is well-known.

Another practice that bugs me is how whales and dolphins often upvote their own comments for extra revenue. It seems that their upvotes should reward commenters, not their own replies .. oh well ...

I was a Minnow 7 months ago, hmmm :)

And you got bigger .. congrats .. what was your secret to success?

Yeah, I was going to say, people seem to know how on their own posts! Haha

Main problem I have is that I really only get 10 meaningful upvotes a day, to maintain my voting power.

But let's say I've already given my 10 votes away, and I see another post I'd like to upvote?

Well, not much I can do but drop a comment.

When i first started, took me a week learning the system and I was like let me just get 500 steem right away, all problem solved lol

Hah, yeah well once you have the % slider it changes things I guess

That wasnt detailed enough for me. Had to go to google for more help.

References - google.com

😂🤣

Benefits of upvoting!!!

kNKiIYG.png

@stackin so what get from this is I need to vote for @arbitrarykitten...........

yeah ... looks alike bro... lots of people ain´t upvoting not at all anymore - which is kinda counter productive as they expect upvotes of their content but aint giving back any in return nomore... they should not be wondering too much if people are not paying no attention to them.

On the other side I do see quite a few more related issues... some couldn´t even upvote anymore due to bandwith issues - however this only be the case for minnow minnows - that doesn´t explain voting behavior of fish, dolphins or whales...

what really isn´t getting to my mind is what people stop from commenting even if they do not want to upvote? you know what I mean... if you have a point and may be disagree with once content you should still be telling them... this in return maybe helping that person improving their posts/ content and make them earn better rewards in the future...

Oh these dunderheads are experts at upvoting...

Themselves!


I'm dying to have my SP back so I can - bare minimum - keep my own posts from being the pissing grounds of self-upvoting spammy trash.

Get your sp back lol

Thanks for remembering me lol

Lol, we are almost there. These new users will be proficient in no time :)

I'm glad someone is training them. There are about 1500 accounts that know how to upvote on this entire blockchain and 800 of those are bots.
As the amount of followers increase the hustle stays exactly the same. LOL

Many write comments just to be noticed, without reading the post. It is sad.
I like your idea of meme. Have a great weekend, @stackin.

learned a new thing today.. :P.. lol

True story about the upvote on own sites. But we need to support each other or it will always be a struggle to have our posts seen and upvoted

Hi Stackin

as a newbee on steemit i have seen 80% people are
begging for vote on Facebook LoL.......!
I don't know which platform is begging FB or Steemit
@maujmasti
laugh.gif

vidio which is very useful for everyone. I will upvote and resteem @stackin

WTF 🙄

information is the key to success.
I want to thank you so much for the good works you have been doing in this community.

🤨🙄

how i control my voting percentage????????

I would worry about getting a profile picture first lol

Um... @stackin you mind using this comment as a real life steemit practical?

The question is do you know how to upvote all my posts from the last 7 days? Or at least one, you can chose, if you know how.

You see what I did there?

Only the big guys can ask the little guys for votes here. It's a well-known steemit rule and does not work in reverse.

True forgot about the most important rule on steemit....

Dare me?!

good post

I was really very shocked, what kind of Upvote are there😮 It's very simple as we do always blindly.
After all thanks for fun...😀😀😂
Resteemit done

Very funny though, people tend to forget the upvote button and quickly move to the comment.....

Sangat bagus .... Saya sangat menyukainya. Terimakali :)

Funny topic.

indeed, most of them are selfish :(

Good jop friend

Where's the "press any key" button

@stackin Simple logic, Just hit the Upvote button. :D Feelings sad I didn't get or don't getting many upvotes. :(

This post has received a 10.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

keep that training going on :)

Nice tutorial prof...lol

I like the squishy noise the upvote button makes when I squish it.

I should have my own upvote army that works for me ;)

Good steem training in progress

i do this always lol ;p

hahaha
just learnt fow to upvote
thanks for the session :-)

Because it seems instead of us humans, bots have taken control. Not good. I think it's against what Steemit stands for (IMHO) - I've just seen three posts, all posted in the same day with equal amounts of upvotes and earnings. Trickery and Exploitation. Is this what Steemit stands for? I don't think so.

Ha ha... so true... new users need that training.

Thanks! Sir, i need to know what you know